Personal Vlog: Compilation of Poems 2

22 76
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Here I'am again. Sharing these heartbreaking Poem that I created. Maybe I could published a book on these Poems of mine. But I will think it later. One day soon...

As I've said before, I can easily compose or create a Poem depending on my mode. Whether, I'am happy or sad and angry maybe lol.

Through poem I can express the deepest feeling of my heart. The pain, anxiety, worries, happiness and all kinds of emotions a heart can ever feel.

Now let's begin to read my first Poem.

Beautiful Scar🀍

Keeping myself busy

That makes me uneasy

I don't want to be clingy

And look for you dearly

I'm trying to heal

But to no avail

It's all worthwhile

But my heart is no steel

It can always feel pain

And I'm in vain

Pretending to chill in

But the tears keep fallen

Healing the Beautiful Scar

But you're still my star

Picking the pieces of me

And forget that your always dear to me

leejhen 🀍

Well, it's a beautiful Scar for me. Trying to heal my wounded heart. I called it beautiful because I love the person.

Naghihintay sa'yo Mahal ko 🀍

Kahit saan man magpunta

Ikaw lang ang nakikita

Kahit anong ginagawa

Ikaw lang ang laging nasa gunita

Puso ko man ay mawasak

Okay lang basta ikaw ay nagagalak

Lunurin man nang alak

Patuloy parin sa pag-iyak

Laging hanap ka

Nasaan ka na?

Babalik ka pa ba?

O' ako'y nilimot mo na?

Bakit patuloy na kumakapit?

Hindi naman pinipilit

Bakit kay sakit?

Hindi naman pinipilipit

Makita lang kitang masaya

Ako ay ayos na

Mag-ingat Mahal ko

Nandito lang ako

Laging naghihintay sa'yo

leejhen 🀍

Well, the Poem is in Filipino language. It's title means in English "Waiting for you, My Love" So, cheesey and dramatic lol. But it just pop out in my mind. I know, that I don't need to wait as I'am waiting for nothing. But what can I do? As long as I love you I will still wait... As long as I love that person. I will keep on waiting. It hurts right? But I'm immune to pain and heartaches. But hopefully my old heart could carry it all and won't die.

Minsan Kitang Minahal 🀍

Puso ay nangangamba

Paano 'pag nalimot na kita

At tuluyang iwan ka

Makakaya mo ba?

Hangga't kaya ko pa

Ay mananatili muna

Nandito lang ako

Laging handa 'pag kailangan mo

At kung dumating na ang araw

Na hindi na kita matanaw

Dahil masaya kana sa piling ng iba

Ako ay lilisan na

Hangad ang iyong kaligayahan

Kahit ako ay nasasaktan

Patuloy na ngingiti

Kahit na kunwari

Mag-ingat Mahal

Aalis na ang sagabal

Sana iyong maalala

Na minsan Kitang Minahal

leejhen 🀍

It is still written in Filipino which the title means. " I onced Loved you." The Poem is still martyr and willing to sacrifice her feelings and all of her to be exact. She's still reluctant to leave that person. She still wants to care that person until he will settled his life and found the love of his life. What about the martyr one? She choose that life. Then she would eventually suffer the consequences. Ouch! Yeah, it's painful. But you cannot easily teach your heart to go and love someone else. Let it heal and forget in time. But that will never I guess. Because that stupid girl only love once and will took how many years to gone. She will probably die by then when the love will finally fade away.

Mahal Kita, Walang Iba 🀍

Puso ay ayaw ng malungkot

Ngunit ikaw ay hindi nalimot

Bakit kay lupit?

Pag-ibig na pinagdamot

Kahit hindi nakikita

Ikaw parin sinta

Kahit ayaw kausapin

Ikaw parin ang iisipin

Mahal Kita, Walang iba

Ikaw lamang ang nagpapasaya

Nang puso kong kay tanga

Bakit ikaw pa?

Eh, sadyang Mahal Kita

leejhen🀍

That girl would never surrender haha. What the hell right? Just leave her be! That stupid girl always suffer for her own doing. The title means. " I love you, there's no one else." I don't know if that's correct but yeah that's what it means in English. She's asking why she love that person? No need to ask, that's what she feels. Unless she will love again and will suffer and hurt again. No thanks I guess. She should remain like that lol.

I miss you 🀍

How are you?

Did you miss me?

Because I miss you so

And I want to be with you

Those cold night

That we secretly met

The adrenaline rush

That no one can crash

The feeling of excitement

Whenever you are near

The feeling of fulfillment

When we are together

I miss all of you

Nothing but you

My only Dear

Can I hug you?

leejhen 🀍

It's written now in English hopefully those who are reading will understand. She's missing him terribly. But she's holding herself. She needs to fix her life and her whole being. She miss those times being with him. She's holding on because she wants him to have a better future without her. But she miss him. How stupid! She only wants the best for him... She tried to move on but she can't! Her heart won't cooperate. Her Brain tried it's best but her heart won't give up... Stupid heart and love. Her daughter told her to find someone and open her heart because they don't want to hear her drama and crying. But how? Her heart locked herself into seclusion.

Thank you my friends for spending your time and reading this Poem of mine...

leejhen 🀍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/zxJYOit0Dpb?pl_ref=O_MiJY8IrcWtdYKJ2Oc0HNdCwAkowjVhhnMiEEYXtjA

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 3.82
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @Yudisutiraa
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

I used to be a very good at composing poetry even in a situation I could directly make it, but as an adult I think more about life and money.πŸ˜† So don't think about poetry that can only be expressed, I always write poetry for women and it never fails. And now it's never again even have forgotten how the rhyme of the poem. By the way, the poetry series is good.😊

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You should write again if you feel like writing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁 I prefer to write articles now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also wanna go back to publishing some of my poems here. :)

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Go dai ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagandang basahin ng poem mo sis. Kaysarap balikbalikan sis. May alam ka talaga. Believe ako sa iyo sis.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh, Thanks πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Embryo martyr ang ilang poem. At ang iba naman is sobrang T haha. Pero sabi nga nila love no boundaries,lahat mararamdaman lahat pagdadaanan. Kung tunay kang nagmamahal ito'y hindi mo malalagpasan.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yay napatula kana rin haha. Pero ano yong T? Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talino sis. 😁😁 minsan kapag inlove tayo nagiging T talaga tayo.😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your poem posts are always very sensational I love them a lot Likewise on noise.cash too

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While reading this poems po, I tend to create characters in my mind hehe. When I was in High School po, hilig ko din po gumawa nang mga poems pero mostly about sa broken hearted person hahaah

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hahahaa I can create a happy one but as of now I'm not happy lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very romantic sis. Ang romantic nito. Ako pag gumagawa NG tula madaling maymay, Di ko matapos hahhaa, pero ikaw ang galing mo!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thanks. Lagyan mo ng feelings pag magsulat ka. Isipin mo yong taong mahalaga sa'yo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng poems mo sissy. Actually mahilig din ako gumawa ng tula at siguro gagawa din ako ng compilation of Poems. Pero medyo nahihiya ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Bakit? Push mo yan haha. Free naman magsulat dito kahit anong topic basta hindi lang spg haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi baka may magjudge sa poem na gawa ko, baka sabihing pangit hehe. Pero itatry Kong ipublish Yung mga poem ko dito soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala ata haha. Hirap kaya gumawa ng poem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago