noise.cash:A Complete Guide for Newbies

25 1188
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

I'am watching my Favorite Asian Drama when my WhatsApp notification popped out.

My friend Sally just dropped by and said Hello. We talked and talked until we reach out a topic talking about my online job which is here in read.cash and noise.cash.

Yes I really consider read.cash as my online job as what I've said before this is where I earned a real Crypto and the only Genuine Cryptocurrency Platform that I've known.

I just told her that my daughters recently joined noise.cash, my eldest and this two Little girls who always draw their Art for noise.

Before I spread the Bitcoin Cash awareness everywhere, I first lectured my daughters and nearby friends. Even my mom was asking what is that Bitcoin Cash.

I tried myself to explain the best that I could as oldies didn't even know what cryptocurrency is. But the moment I purchased and withdraw, she believes lol.

And she asked "where did you get the money"? Then I answered, "from my online job which paid us Bitcoin Cash". And she just said wow!!! And that's the time she really believed in me.

Before, she is always asking me what was I'm doing with my cellphone. And I will answered her, "I'm writing Article". She will just laughed at me. But now she just let me be.

All of them including my cousin who also join noise.cash believed and knew now that crypto world exist as well as bitcoin cash.

So let's go back to my Friend Sally.

She just like the idea of noise.cash instead for her children who always played mobile games.

And so an Idea popped out in my brain. Why don't I make a complete noise.cash guide for newbies?.

Instead of explaining one by one I will write an Article for them to understand better and make a video tutorial guide as their reference.

So Newbies out there Welcome to noise.cash!!!! As you can see from the photo above that is a sneak peak of noise.cash website.

Excited? nah!!! The very first thing to do is you need a link to connect to the site.

And here it is๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just click the link and you will be directed to noise.cash website.

How to register?

1.Click "Get Started"

2.Fill up the needed information especially your username because it cannot be changed.

Input your Gmail add and type your password.

3.Last but not the least Click "REGISTER"

Voila!!! Welcome to noise.cash!!! It's easy as 1,2,3 right?

Now that you're a member Let's proceed to the site of noise.cash.

What to do first?

1.The very first thing to do is read the "Site Rules". Yes you heard me right! to avoid unnecessary problems in the future.

And Please remember carefully what was written or visit regularly the Site Rules to always remind you.

Be sure to follow the site rules specially newbies out there. And DONT!!! ever do like this๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Yeah don't ever do that as noise.cash will see you no matter what. As long as you violated the site rules you might be banned but there's a second chance I guess just be careful my friends and follow the rules everything will gonna be okay.

noise.cash will just be roaming around catching spammers so hopefully you will not be included okay? let's make some noise harmoniously.

Just take a look at this๐Ÿ‘‡

What to do next? Of course you will be excited in changing your Avatar or profile picture.

How to change your profile pic or avatar?

1.Click "My Posts"

2.Simply click your Avatar. As for me I already have one.

3.Then select any kind of photo that you want from your gallery.

And Tsaran!!! You have now a new Profile Picture.

What's on your mind? Yes I know it! you're wondering how I have my bio?

Here's where you change or write your bio.

1.Just click this blank. Mine was not blank as I already wrote my Bio.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

2.Then Write whatever Bio you may like.

It's easy just like that.

Now let's add some pointers that you will all need as a guide.

*Subscription:

This is where all your subscription are. The members or friends that you subcribe was all here.

*Chamber:

This is The Chamber Section. You can create your own Chamber or subcribe the others.

Every time you post you can Choose what Chamber is the best for your topic or picture.

If you have many Photography photos you can simply select and choose Photography.

*Explore:

This is where you meet other members of noise.cash by exploring in this section.

You can also give tips for those post that seems great to you.

Dark/Light Mode:

If you want to rest your eyes you can choose the Dark mode and change back to light mode whenever you may like.

Notification Bell:

This is where you will recieve all your notifications..The moment it will light into red, it means you have a very important notification.

Subscription Bell:

Wondering what kind of Bell is this? This is the bell that you will click if you really like to be updated for the person or members that you'd like to follow and get notified everytime they Post.

How to Activate the Bell?

1.Click the triangular line beside their username as shown in the picture below.

2.Next click "Subcribe".

3.Unlock the x icon to activate the subscription bell.

4.The bell will turn red indicating that you already subcribe that particular person.

5.And surprise!!! everytime they will post you will be automatically notified.

Search Section:

This is where you can find whoever and whatever it is.

Just click the Search Bar.

And type what you're looking for. Very Simple and Easy.

Renoise:

This is where you renoise someone's post.

Just click the two square like arrow.

Then click "Renoise it".

Then Voila!!! You already renoise the post.

Free Tips Status:

This is the latest update of noise.casg site. I just called it Free tips Status as there are three Cathegory of Status that the members may recieve.

To know your Free tips Status Here's how.

Just click the dollar sign at the middle from your friends post.

And your Free Tips Status is written as you can see from the screenshot shot pic above.

My Status is Eligible. But it's not safe haha.

Although I'm still Eligible but I'am at low risk because of a very low content Quality post.

What does it means? I really need to work harder by posting some quality content Post that may pass on noise.cash review team.

Some members are Not eligible and will work more even harder to post quality content.

Some are lucky to have an Eligible Status.

It's nothing to worry Noisers. As long as all of us will post relevant Quality Content post we may still have a chance of Being Eligible and deserving to have Free tips.

So let's work hard Noisers. We can do it!.

What's up Section:

This is where you upload photos that you like and worth sharing for. Then you will choose a chamber that you already subcribe when posting your pictures.

So That's how easy it is. If you still have a questions in your mind and need a clear instructions you can watch this video tutorial of mine. And hopefully you will understand lol.

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

So are we finished? No! no! not yet my friends. We are About to tackle the most important Topic.

Here's a complete guide for giving tips:

1.The very First thing to do in giving tips is check your notification bell.

2.When noise notified you that you have a free tips to share with the others click and claim it.

3.Then it's time to give some tips! As you can see the $0.00 sign. Click it.

Just a little reminder, give tips to those post that you think deserves to be given. Just like mine I like the Photography and also the foods.

4.Aside from tips, you can give a heart too. If you really like the post.

Choose "Free Tips".

5.Choose the amount that you like to give and share.

6.Before you send your Free Tips. Be sure to check the percentage amount for yourself. If it is not properly set Click "Change".

7.Slide the bar in order to set your desired percentage But I advise to set it into 20% because here in noise.cash we are giving and caring.

8.Click "Send".

9.Then Voila tips was sent!!!. And you will see your Avatar or profile pic too.

Hopefully you Learn in this. As the visual is easy to understand.

Why I'm making this? Because not everyone could easily understand. Some needs a step by step guide in order to fully familiarized the noise.cash website.

And it's very easy right? just make sure that you will strictly follow the Site Rules.

For a better understanding you can watch this video tutorial too.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

We are not done yet my friends. Now is the very most important part.

Your Wallet!! Yes you need a virtual cryptocurrency wallet. As our free tips is a Bitcoin Cash.

Don't you worry. Here in the Philippines we have a Crypto Wallet and that is the Coins. ph Wallet.

This is the coins.ph Wallet you can download it at Google playstore.

As coins.ph wallet needs to verify your Identity by showing your ID, it may take too long.

But don't you worry as you can still join noise.cash by using the Bitcoin. com Wallet.

The Bitcoin. com wallet is also available in Google Playstore.

So are you done downloading your wallets? That's Good.

It's time for you to connect your Wallet in your noise.cash and start posting, giving and earning free tips.

What to do? Let's go first on your wallet.

Bitcoin. com Wallet:

  1. Open your Bitcoin. com Wallet and Select "Recieve''.

2.As you can see I make different Wallets to avoid confusion and mix up.

But as a starter you only have one Wallet. Just click the First wallet with an SLP one.

3.Click "Recieve".

  1. Then last, copy your wallet address.

After copying your wallet address Let's proceed to noise.cash site.

Paste your Bitcoin Cash Address:

1.Click the small triangular line.

2.Select "Wallet".

3.Paste your wallet address at the "Your Bitcoin Cash" section. Then click save.

And now your good and ready to make some noise.

But before that I want to show also on how to copy your wallet address too when using coins.ph wallet as it is very important.

Coins.ph Wallet:

  1. First thing to do open your coins.ph wallet. Then Choose BCH which stand for Bitcoin Cash.

2.Scroll downward and click "Receive".

3.Lastly copy your wallet address. And it's the same procedure when you paste your bitcoin.cash address in noise.cash.

Welcome to noise.cash!!!!! You are ready and done!!! Let's make some noise!!!

Hopefully you all understand this complete guide of mine. Especially newbies out there. It's so very easy and everyone is very much welcome to make some noise.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

leejhenโ™ฅ๏ธ

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

33
$ 10.54
$ 10.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bryks
$ 0.10 from @um-i-forget
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

hi po, what happen sa noise.cash ngayon, hindi ko na po sya mahanap

$ 0.00
5 months ago

This is actually quite a good article. However I think I spotted a low quality post. I will look forward to see your next article on how you actually help people to cultivate a good content posting behaviour by owning the content you share. Most spammers do not feel the attachment / pride on the content they choose to post, so is most (cultivated) mindless Facebook posters over the years. So being mindful that posts are public viewing and there is no filtration of the account's personality is important because anyone, and EVERYONE can see your posts. Pretty much the person who chooses to post is an open book to how people perceive things. So random quotes copy and pasting for those who think they can get a quick buck, no matter how desperate they are, must be set aside because it paints a pretty bad picture as a whole if the entire community behaves the same, moreover being (unknowingly) targeted as a syndicate "circle jerking" ring just because friends wants to support other friends.

There are tons to learn indeed besides "just making money out of noise.cash", hope everyone here who reads your post will have a bigger vision besides just taking the "salary" home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hopefully. They will set the percentage 20% for themselves as many Newbies did it before. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a lot about Noise.cash already but this would surely help too to brush up my understanding about the beautiful platform. I got involved the first week they launched it, I've seen and experienced a lot. There was a time i didnt receive tips for close to a month, there was a time i got sanctioned for mistakenly posting something about subscription, all the same at last i came out victorious and was chosen by the talking head as one the user that gives exciting contents. Now I'm addicted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this kind of guide it will surely help newbies in navigating Noise.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my vision is to help especially Newbies. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is perfectly explained. I'm already there, and I didn't know some things. This means a lot to me for proper work. Thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad I can help you. But sad as you are on spam. Wishing your account to be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is one of the Best Article I read on read.Cash because The Way you explain the noise.cash is Just Amazing From start to end each and everything about noise.cash You explain with S.S this is Just so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you but your account is on spam it didn't notify me. Hopefully everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The idea that is conveyed is interesting. Indeed, there must be a job that can replace interest in online games. Especially if the article tells you how to play on social media which can give bitcoin cash to users. Posts that tell how to get started are useful posts for many people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Thank you. Just hoping it can help for those newbies out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful. I'm pretty sure. However, newbies are funny. Hehehehehe. Call me andrian Glad to meet your writing. Of course with writing. Haven't we met? hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Glad to meet you too andrian. Yes we meet here in this platform ๐Ÿ˜… And so glad to meet different people from different places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know what you say hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the article is too informative. Every little detail were exactly explained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing such a pretty article which really helped me ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, Now I will wait for the next tutorial on how to invest in tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh what tokens would you like to invest? Because I already invested in farming and got a little in binance but mostly I only have Bitcoin cash in me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know anything about that precisely. I read that they invest here and there and that is a strange word for me. I have to keep finding out. I also read something about Doge. I must read more-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay I'm trading in Binance but bch haha I also tried cake, ocean and ftm, but I'm not an expert. I will harvest my cake this Feb. 9 exactly one month let's see how much I got.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ร‰xito amiga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao amazing You have given all the details of registration. You are working very hard for noise cash and BCH. I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago