Miracle

15 34
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

A six-year-old little boy went to the pharmacy and begged for a Miracle.

"Sir, these are all of my savings. I'm giving it to you. Please give me a Miracle."

The pharmacist was caught speechless. So he asked the boy.

"What kind of Miracle are you looking for? Why you need it?".

The boy answered." The Doctor said that my Mother needs a Miracle. So, please accept this money of mine that was supposed to buy a bicycle. I really love my mom and I want her to be cured of her illness. Is my money enough to buy a Miracle?"

The pharmacist was very touched with the little boy.

" The one that you are looking for was not in here. We are not selling Miracle in our Pharmacy. If I have a Miracle, I'm gonna give it to you for free. Only God has a special medicine so go to the church and asked him for it."

The little boy immediately came running into the church. Then he saw the cross near the altar. And talked to Jesus Christ statue.

" I know that your situation there is very difficult hanging in the cross. And you don't have extra time for me. But the pharmacist said that you can give me Miracle for my Mother. You know, I love my mother very much. So Please accept this money from my savings to buy a bicycle. I will give it all to you and will promise to help you get off the cross. So please have mercy on me and help my mother." Unfortunately, Jesus Christ did not answer.

So the little boy shouted in frustration.

" If you don't help me. I'll go to your Mother! Mama Mary!. I know that you love your Mother just the way I love my Mother too. So please give me a Miracle and I promise you that I will come back and help you get off the cross."

The Priest who had been hiding encouraged and preached the little boy.

"Little boy, you must not shout. Jesus Christ will hear you even if you only whisper. He will grant your wish and give you Miracle. Just talked to him with a sincere heart."

The little boy was enlightened." I'm sorry, Jesus Christ Please forgive me. I'm begging for your mercy to please give my mother a Miracle. I love her so much.

The boy was crying in his prayer.

The priest pitied the little boy so he decided to bring back the little boy to his home.

On the way, the little boy is talking about how he loves his mother so much and willing to buy a Miracle using all of his savings. He would rather spend it on his mother rather than buying a bicycle.

When they finally went home. The boy came running on his mother's bed. But found it empty. His mother was gone!

His little heart panicked and was shouting his mother's name.

Her mother answered and told the little boy that she is in the kitchen.

Her mother was happily cooking and no longer sick at all. Her mother was healed!

He asked how it happened. Then her mother happily answered.

"There was a Doctor who came in here and told me that you called for him asking for help to heal my illness. And Oh the Doctor said, I must tell you that he really loved his mom too. Where did you meet that kind Doctor, my child?" Her mother asked?

The Priest who is listening and witnessing a Miracle shed tears.

" My little boy, Jesus Christ fulfilled your wish! And he arrived early in your house giving your Mother a Miracle! You must visit him again my child."

The little boy happily nodded. " Yes, I will, And bring my Mother too. Mom, you must meet Jesus Christ. I asked for help with him and he gives me Miracle".

His mother cried while listening to what the little boy said. He hug his son.

"Yes my son, we will visit and thank him for giving us a Miracle".

The end...

leejhen❤

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.60
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Musso
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

This is indeed a miracle story and was so interesting too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there is always a miracle if we believe in God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, many things in life cannot be explained and small miracles abound,,you wrote story full of emotions,story touch my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the heart touching story. I think god heard his miracles, and that might be the reason why his mother was healed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that is the reason. God will answer all of our prayers if sincerely prayed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a great story and i was so shocked with those miracles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago