May:Monthly Earnings and Recap

32 90
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Month has ended. Another Earnings of mine has been liquidated lol. But yeah just like the other members here.

I'am also monitoring my earnings here in read.cash and in noise.

And Counting your Earnings can never be tiring at all. Well, if there is an upvote from little bot natural reaction is happiness.

If there is none, I'm just here waiting patiently. And noise.cash earnings now is easy to count unlike before that I'am counting $0.01 cents for that date and day, On how much tips that I received.

But not anymore. Today's new update makes my counting easier. I set my Payout into $2 and I'm glad that I can achieved it everyday.

But in order to help the Transaction of Bitcoin Cash I set my Minimum Payout into $1 now.

Some Nosiers has a very big payout in a day. Well, mine the biggest was $7 and $6 a day. And I'm contented with this.

There is a very huge difference on our earnings in noise.cash and as for me I am Earning much more today compared before.

Before I'm only Earning cents but now at least I can aim my desired payout that I set. I'm very happy with this already.

And thanking the Admins of read.cash and noise.cash in this opportunity to earn that happens only once in a lifetime.

I'm Always praying for the Blessings of the platform because many members are recieving benefits including me.

So let's liquidate and see how much earnings that I've got in the Month of May.

I researched on how much Dollar to peso. And it went down to $47.650. This is how I calculated my earnings in Pesos.

May 1 and 2 is not that very productive but at least I'am still earning.

On May 3 and May 4 my income increase.

May 9 and May 10 is not a lucky day for me in read.cash but nothing to worry as I earned more Blessings on May 11 and May 12.

May 13 to May 16, blessings are keep on pouring and Thanks God with that. My Bitcoin Cash Project is continue to giving smile to the kids too.

May 18 is not a lucky Day but it was so very lucky on May 17 and 19 as I got a very huge upvote from our little bot. May 20 is not bad at all. I'm feeling blessed.

May 21 to May 24 are both a happy day. May 22 and May 24 is where I got the biggest tip on noise.cash and I love it.

May 25 to May 28 is still a blessful Days.

And still my Monthly income in the Month of May ended with a Bang of Blessings.

This is why I will never stop Sharing as long as I'am earning.

Sharing is caring.

And this is my Total Earnings for the Month of May.

I must say noise.cash Earnings has increased a lot. And also read.cash has increased too. It's just wow. A Blessed Month of May.

Here is my Earnings last Month of April There is a very huge difference. My noise Earnings increased to $50 while my read.cash is $116.54.

I'm so thankful with this. There's no words that can ever describe how much I'm feeling right now.

Well, some of my earnings has already been withdrawn. But I'm always saving for my goal and for the Bitcoin Cash that I'am hodling.

I spend at the same time I'am saving too.

And since I gave out to the Kids the money for the Bitcoin Cash Project. I will not include it in my earnings.

I deducted $41 and the remaining net Earnings for me is $396.57.

And this is my overall total of Earnings since January this year 2021 until the Month of May.

I already earned a Total of $1,189.95.

And This is my Monthly Earnings. Thank you for being with me.

Looking forward in this Month of June. But still I don't know what lies ahead.

But I'm still thinking positive that it will still a blessful Month as this is my Birth Month.

leejhen 💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/hOkTnw1YJgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this article of mine.

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

33
$ 16.96
$ 16.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @Musso
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po🎉🎊😮 Talaga naman, worth it lahat ng pagsisikap.. 👏👏👏 More BCH coming your way😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. More Bitcoin Cash to all of us😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!🤝

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeee congrats po. Nakakainspired Naman to .. more BCH coming for you po God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

more bch din sayo 😊 thanks💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At andito na ang queen of recording. hehehehe. Congrats sa increase in earnings. I'm happy for you. Keep up the good work. 💚💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Thanks💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will call you Queen dear @leejhen.Your earnings are amazing.Especially,on read.cash platform.I do not know,why I did not get so much high rewards as you,as I also write articles from my real life,but I have to admit,that I have not so much likes and comments on my posts.I every day give donations to members and I made comment on their articles,but they do not making comment on my articles.What you think,how I can get more likes and comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo talaga ate! Lagi akong natutuwa pag nakikita konposts mo. Especially this, the growth is so visible evry month. Sana all nalang po sa noise.cash. I do my best there, but I guess di ko pa oras to shine. Hahaha. Thank you po ate, sobra! <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. 😊💚 Just continue Lang and don't stop. Tuloy parin at Ang tagumpay makakamtan charot haha. Pero go Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha! I wil po, salamat, ate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang laki 🤩 Congratsuuu ng malupet galing galing talaga ee. Basta talaga mabait ay pinag papala, at syempre dahil masipag ka madam 👏👏🤩. Anyway, nore earning pa ulit this months naman and Fightuuu 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks more Earnings din sayo😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings and achievements dear I wish you so many more 💚🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I never think of that. But this is a good motivation for other who wants to earn more and never get tired to post in noisecash and readcash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you😊💚 Patience is always a virtue 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chanaol.. Tamad ako magmonitor ngayon.. Ewan dahil siguro sa pagod taz pag uwi ko e naghihintay ang mga bata para magmodule kami. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

okay Lang Yan haha. Ako gusto ko e monitor siya 😊💚 Kada madaling araw haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊👏 lejhen you are one of my favorite person on read.cash. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wow thank you😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow... that's really amazing, thankyou for showing us what to expect with this amazing platform. I'm am just starting out.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah welcome here in read. cash😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, this month's own will beat the landmark set by the last

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats it Is great achievement.Your strategy is very good on noise or on read cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago