Journey to Crypto World: Farming Bitcoin Cash

11 100
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Here comes again... Another Journey... Another risk... If you don't have the guts... then must better if you only read and don't Farm lol.

One day I open Beefy Finance and was very surprised from what I saw. There is BCH/BNB LP in Farming!!!

Yay! I can farm my Bitcoin Cash at Last!

So this is my Bitcoin Cash in Beefy Finance. I did not Invest a very big amount because I already farm again my Cake.

I Farm my earnings here in read.cash worth $10.

For me it's a very strong combination farming Bitcoin Cash and BNB.

I forgot When did I farm but it's around in the Month of March. And it's a very good thing to accumulate some Bitcoin Cash.

And wishing for both of this token to skyrocket to the moon. I'm just patiently waiting in here.

Patience is always a virtue.

So, How did I Farm? The very First thing is that you should have always BNB in your wallet.

I already have BCH in my Trust wallet but it is not on the Exchange of DApps.

So I send my Bitcoin Cash on my Binance Wallet then Converted it to BNB.

How to Convert your Assets to BNB?

Please refer to this Article of mine. There is an instruction there on how.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-harvesting-pancakethe-second-time-around-7072d8bb

When you already have a BNB. Withdraw it and transfer in your Trust Wallet. Or any other Wallet where you wish to farm.

So how to Transfer or withdraw? Yes it's very easy but take note that we are talking about Smart Contract in here as our topic is about Farming.

So when you withdraw your BNB you should send it to your Ethereum using your ETH address.

How to do that? Please refer with this Article. You can also learn on how to Stake. This is about Staking Banana at Apeswap.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-staking-banana-at-apeswap-a8f3dec3

A few minutes later your BNB will arrive. Now let's go to your Trust Wallet.

Click "DApps".

Then scroll down and Select PancakeSwap.

Click the three lines from the upper right corner. And be sure that you are already connected.

As shown from the screenshot above if you are connected already, numbers and letters will appear at the upper right corner. This will be your account.

Be sure to always choose Smart Chain.

On how to Connect for the very first time. Especially those newbies out there here's how.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

That is my very first experienced in Farming.

I documented my Journey to Crypto World through writing.

Although there is ups and downs but still I managed to earned.

If you're not a risk taker don't join the Crypto World. You can simply just read this Article and later on if you are brave enough and ready to take a risk. You can give it a try.

Here's the next step to do:

Click "Trade and Select " Exchange".

Exchange your BNB into BCH.

But let me remind you that this is a Liquidity Pool. We need an equal amount of BNB and BCH.

If you like to Invest worth of $5 of BCH. Make sure that you also has a worth of $5 BNB. Plus an extra BNB for the transaction fees.

After Exchanging BNB to BCH let's go to Liquidity Pool.

Just Click again the three lines from the upper left corner. But this time select "Liquidity".

Then Click "Add Liquidity".

So here's mine. I managed to screenshot this before I farm.

Wondering why I put an arrow on BCH? It's because you need to balance the amount of BCH and BNB equally.

Since we have an extra BNB. So we will match and balance by clicking the Maximize of BCH.

Just click "Confirm Supply".

After Confirming the Supply. It is now ready to Farm at Beefy.

So let's go to Beefy Finance.

Just Click again "DApps" then Scroll down and Select "Beefy Finance".

After Clicking Beefy Finance. Scroll Down again and look for "BCH/BNP LP".

As you can see the amount is in the left and is ready to deposit. But before that we must "Approve" it.

Just simply Click "Approve".

Well, as usual Transaction Fee will always be there lol.

Then a green notification will pop out and saying "Approval success".

Just Drag the green Bar into 100% Then Click "Deposit All".

Then another Transaction Fee.

After Approving the Transaction Fee. You are done!!!

If the amount will transfer to the right side. It indicates that you are already Farming in Beefy.

So that's How easy it is. Although the steps seems to be a roller coaster which coming back and forth.

But if you will follow all of it. You will succeed.

But then again Don't Invest if you are not strong enough to face the risk. Don't Bet if you will only regret.

If you have the guts... then go... If you don't have then just read.

And another Journey Of Farming has been successfully Farm.

I will Harvest it on Christmas lol. But yeah It's true. As long as Beefy Finance exists. My Bitcoin Cash will remain in the Farm until December.

Because I wanted to grow my BCH. It's like we are saving and at the same time earning some Bitcoin Cash. It's not bad at all.

And that's my Journey in Farming my Bitcoin Cash....

leejhen πŸ’ž

SURPRISE!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/jgsQ2KekJeb

A surprise Shareable Link for the First reader. Congratulations!!!!

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 13.10
$ 12.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Sujana
$ 0.15 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

May fb messenger account ka ba? can i connect with you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa telegram nalang haha. Ito pero tulog ako pag umaga at hapon πŸ˜… maka reply ako later paπŸ˜‡ https://t.me/leejhen2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge, wala akong telegram pero I will make a new one to connect with you.dami ko gusto matutunan from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and I still don't understand about this hahahaha im so stupid boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha it's okay. Maybe you are meant for another field in Crypto World. As for me I prefer Farming than Trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i reach you sometimes in telegram sis? That way i can ask you directly in chat mode if i'm having questions? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure haha. You will farm too? πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am done with cake... Am planning bch too. But i want further knowledge on other crypto journeys you have😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I don't have enough knowledge. But I did my Best πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for these explanatory ways to make an investment. I will be getting my birthday gift phone soon and will be able to add all the apps I need for investing. Your articles are a great help to me because I get familiar with the terms. Thank you very much and keep it up please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Congrats for the new phone πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Hopefully I can keep it up😊 Thank you for the upvote πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago