I've lost the Angel's Feather

7 17
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Do you believe in Angels? Do they really exist? Does all of us really have an Angel?

They said, eversince you are born in the world. You're given an Angel to watch and protect you.

You cannot see them. They are always there to protect you when you are in danger.

But some said You will know if you're Angel is beside you when you are feeling cold.

The coldness which will give you a tingling sensation. I do personally experienced this.

Everytime I felt cold I know that there is an Unseen being around me. But never been too sure if they are a Fairies, Spirits, or an Angels or a Demons maybe? Who knows? Nobody knows this kind of Mystery. Only God knows.

I felt a very unimaginable cold way back before in the year 2010 It's hard to define and explain.

I went out in our house to buy some diapers for my daughter but when I'm in the middle of the road, I suddenly felt cold.

A strange coldness which is hard to explain. Because all the hairs at my back also stand up. It's extremely very cold and I don't know why is that!

There is no wind and rain the weather is calm. I decided to go back as I felt really cold. I ask my mom to buy it for me.

I put on my jacket then went to my bed hugging my blanket. My daughter is beside me sleeping. I'm trembling with coldness my mom gave me a hot water.

She touched my forehead checking if I have a fever but I don't! She's wondering why I'm feeling cold while it's very hot.

I decided to sleep and close my eyes hoping for the coldness to be gone. I really did fall asleep.

When I wake up my husband arrived saying that her mother was already died last night!!!

I felt shock as deep in my heart I knew it already why it was so cold last night.

So Everytime I felt a strange coldness It's a sign that there are an Unseen being around me.

Year 2014 my 3rd daughter was born and we decided to move out and rent a house on our own. Everything just went fine in our new house.

Until one evening I felt the strange coldness Again! So I'm thinking maybe this house is haunted? There's some Spirits in here? As the dogs are howling non-stop!

Hearing the dog howl added to the coldness that I felt. I prayed and try myself to focus on sleeping.

It's a real mystery as my children are sleeping peacefully. I don't think they heard the howling of the dogs. Why is that? Even me myself can't answer that!

I finally fall asleep. I woke up at 5 am dawn. The kids are still sleeping. But why do I still feel cold? I just drink a hot milk to warm my body.

When I went back to the bed I saw a white feather? The feather is really not visible in the eyes with just a one glance. You need to really come closer and touched it in able to see it.

But my eyes are too big! as I saw it. It's a small very very thin white feather. Very smooth to touch. Maybe you are thinking it's a chicken Feather? No it's not!

This Feather is very very thin snow white in color. You can't see it at the first look. I get a small plastic of ice water and put the feather inside.

It's color, blend in with the plastic. It's not visible in the eyes. Unless you touched it and remove inside the plastic.

Just wondering where the Feather came from? it's just only one Feather. The apartment is very closed. The windows have a screen and no mosquito can enter.

So how did this Feather enter inside our bed? There is no chickens also. Only the landlady's dog and some stray cats.

It's a real mystery right? But my Guts and Instinct are telling me that it is an Angel's Feather. And my Instinct could never be wrong.

Year 2015. The Angel's Feather was gone. When I checked the plastic there is no more Feather at all!!! It's Totally gone.

The plastic was still tied in a knot. It's impossible for the feather to go out on it's own? But who knows? Nobody saw the Feather on how it was gone.

I'm so sad about it. I keep the Feather for one year, it stays in our side. Deep in my Heart I really believed it is an Angel's Feather. During this time I don't have a smartphone. I'm only using keypad phone.

So sad I didn't able to take a picture of the Feather.

But no matter what. There is a mystery that surround us which is hard to explain.

And that very day I've lost the Angel's Feather.

But I know even if it was lost that Angel who visited in our house will always be there.

Unseen and protecting us from the bad elements and will always keep us safe.

This story is my real life experienced.

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

great article dear.....i believe in god and in angels too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thank you good that you believe in God and Angels too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so nicely written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago