Husband for Rent Part 3

20 68
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Aaron Montgomery

Upon seeing the attire that he needs to wear. Aaron laugh loudly. That makes Arthur thinks that he is crazy.

“What's funny?” Arthur ask unbelievably.

“Haha, This is not a strip dance at all! What, I am going to strip with this coat and a boxer shorts?” Arthur is laughing uncontrollably.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

“You are crazy, don't you know, strip dancing?” Arthur, asks, a bit annoyed.

“Yeah, of course I know! But this coat is just one throw away. How could I strip this if I'm already naked after throwing the coat?” Aaron asks while very amuse with his best friend's facial expression.

“ Omg, Aaron. You are living in a liberated country, and you didn't know it! What should I'm going to do with you? And wait, you are not naked yet because there's still a boxer and a hat. Do you like to go all the way?” Arthur ask excitedly.

“Hell, No!” Aaron decline laughing.

“Don't worry, I will not leave nor back out. Let's enjoy this night, but I will not dance naked.”

“Thanks God. The show will about to start in 10 minutes. I will let my three employees assist you. Just follow their instructions, okay?”

I just smirk at him.

Man! Am I really doing this?

Oh well, I am already in here. Let's rock the night!

BIRD'S EYE (ROOM 218)

Nalzen

Three boys entered the room. The two is carrying a big gift box. And the other one is holding a wireless microphone.

It seems like it is the announcer or the host for tonight's live show.

They put the big gift box at the center of the stage. Then a few seconds later, the host clap his hands and all the lights automatically went off.

“Good evening ladies, are you excited?” He asked.

Laila and her friends shouted happily.

Yes, we are.

Yeah, very excited!

Let's start the show.

I laugh at them. They are so cool to be with. And her friend Nica is just quiet beside her.

“Let the show begin."

In 1, 2, 3…

Music!

The slow rock music has started to play. Then lights turn on at the center where the big gift box are.

Girls started to shout again.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

They are very excited on what is inside the box.

Then suddenly all the lights went on again.

The host comes back. Smiling widely.

“Not yet, Girls, stay calm he-he.” He said laughing.

“Oh, you're making us more excited. Open the box, come on!” Laila shout.

“Of course, we will open it. Here's the exciting news.  Who can grab the key in my hand, will be the lucky one!” He said, laughing, raising his right hand.

Laila and her friends immediately run at the stage.

And the lucky one is Laila.
Looking at them, I am really having some fun.
I'm not bored anymore.

"Nica, your cousin is so cool.” I said.

But she only smiles without saying anything.

Laila open the big gift box. Then the music started to play again.

Then a man wearing a coat with a hat surprisingly appeared.

He teared down the big gift box completely for him to go out. And throw it away at the side.

“Oh my God!” Is all Laila can say.

“Hey handsome.” Her friends shouted.

“Take it off!”

I am enjoying what I see when suddenly Nica stand up.

“I'm sorry Nalzen. I really can't watch this show with you.” She said.

“It's okay. I understand, just use my car.” Then she gives Nica her car key.

And she immediately runs outside the room.

I am just wondering how we became best friend. We are very opposite to each other.

But no matter what. I love my best friend Nica.

The man dances gracefully. Then he threw away his hat.

His face revealed, then the light came flashing in.

He looks like a God from the ancient Greek Mythology. And his smile, caught me off guard. Showing his perfectly white teeth.

A perfect creation of God.

Our eyes meet for a second. His beautiful pair of blue eyes that, staring at me, make my knees weak and fragile.

What's happening to me? As if I didn't see a handsome guy for a long time. Maybe I am just missing my Dear Nathan.

“Oh my Gosh, you are so handsome.” Laila exclaim.

The man continues to dance and ask Laila to pull his coat.

Laila happily obey and become more excited seeing the man in front of him.

And they dance with the man happily.

It was very entertaining to look at these young girls.
Enjoying as if there's no tomorrow. Young and carefree, just like her, but today she can't act widely.

The man's presence overpower her.

“Nalzen, come, let's dance.” Laila called me.

“It's okay, just enjoy the night, Laila. I'm okay over here.” I declined. Not only that, but I don't feel like dancing.

Seeing the man makes me thirsty. So drinking and sitting in here is just enough for me.

“Take it off, take it off.” The girls shouted.

Ahh, poor boy. Just wondering if he will really take it off?

I was caught surprised when my phone suddenly ring.

It's Nathan.

I immediately went to the powder room and lock myself in there. To minimize the sound of the music.

“Hello Dear, I miss you.” Nathan said lovingly.

“I miss you too. Is everything okay in there?” I worriedly ask.

Nathan sigh.

I think it's not good.

“Not yet, Dear, I'm calling you to let you know that I will be very busy for the next following days.” He explained.

“It's okay, Dear, I hope everything will be better soon.”

“I cannot call you during that days. It will be very terrible.”

“I understand, nothing to worry.”

“Nalzen, I love you.” Nathan said sweetly.

“I love you too. You take care, okay?” I answered.

“I need to let you go. You take a rest, but wait, did you party tonight?” He asked.

“No, I am here at my room. I don't like to hang out outside.”

“Oh that's good as I am not there.”

It's the first time that she lied to Nathan.

What should I gonna to tell?
That I'm in a club watching the live show happily.

I will not give him any problem. I want him to finish his business in there as soon as possible so that he can go home early.

Likewise, I went out to the powder room. I didn't notice the sign “Slippery”.

My feet slide in a slow motion. I'm out of balance going down facing the floor.

My beautiful face.

I am about to cry as my face will about to landfall.

But I was paused and caught midair. A big pair of hands is holding and catching my body.

It's the strip dancer?

The impact is too sudden, and we landed on the floor. But I landed on his chiseled muscle.

It's still hard, and my face is aching. But it's better than to landfall in the floor.

''Are you okay?” He asked me.

Looking at his deep blue eyes again.

I was lost…

To be continued..

leejhen 💞

Some scene of this story are cut off. As it has a little bit of mature content lol.

Enjoying the story?

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/husband-for-rent-part-1-aee43059

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/husband-for-rent-part-2-92f8679c

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/HXfQBCrXjlb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty


15
$ 21.92
$ 21.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

You write very well one day you become a professional writer its my pry for you dear🤲🤲🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy sana naman hindi madadala sa mga mata yan, stay strong sa team nakoowww po! Sino kaya manalo sakanila

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha si Aaron .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Been following this story from part one and I am beginning to enjoy it more. I think another love story is about to happen between Nalzen and Aaron.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah a twisted game of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG habang tumatagal More and more exiting Ang story ka abang abang bawat eksena Kaso lang medyo bitin Kaya abangan na lang sa susunod , at syempre huwag mabulag sa tingin Ng blue eyes hahahaha 😁.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ganyan talaga may pabitin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, 😁ganito yung mukha ko habang nagbabasa. Grabe short scene pa lang yung kay Aaron at Nalzen pero kinikilig na ako. Haha parang na feel ko yung spark sa kanilang dalawa kaysa kay Nathan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha sparkle joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow, wag ka magpadala sa blue eyes! 😂 Team Nathan pa din, girl , okay? 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha let's see who will gonna win. Team Arthur charot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arthur? Hala whyyy po. 🤧😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha joke lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two guys would be exciting of Nalzen. Malilito talaga siya kasi si Aaron na gwapo yung sumalo sa kanya habang wala pa si Nathan sa tabi niya heheh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahha taken na si Nathan charot😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 💬 this blog post tricked me into reading: in a good way.

😅😆😆😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, this would add another sin for Nalzen after meeting the guy. 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha madaming twist siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang gusto ko, may twist... 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago