Dream Collections:Black Smoke

7 44
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

I'm back after how many years lol. Back to sharing my creepy dreams and let's go back to my Dreamland again!

Are you ready? I'm not lol. It's just a short dream that I wanted to share here before I forgot.

In 3,2,1. Welcome to my Dreamland!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

DOUBLED LAYERED CHOCOLATE CAKE

But first, let's drop by in my first Dream. Or let's say I don't know lol. I dreamed three times today I forgot the first one but remember the second and third. You know that sometimes I sleep like a chicken. I wake up every once in a while.

And this one is just a short yummy dream as I'am slicing a double-layered chocolate cake. Although I'm drooling in my dream the people around intrigue me the most! Maybe there's a birthday party happening in there but take note it's dark. The surroundings are creepy and dark!

I heard my cousin talking with her friend about the cake. She's mumbling something but all I can hear is her ranting about whether the cake is delicious or not. She said why I won't give her! I just continue to slice the cake not minding her. But what's creepy is the person beside me. It's my Aunt Linda again! She's been dead for 3 years and yet she always visits me. I hope for her to cross the river and be at peace but she's always in my dream.

Still praying for her to rest peacefully. And about the meaning of the cake and what its purpose is I don't know! But maybe just to make me drool lol.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

THE BLACK SMOKE

Date: September 25, 2022

Time of sleep: 7:18 a.m

Time of waking up:7:37 a.m

The road is still dark and creepy but I don't care. I can see people passing by wearing white shirts but I can't see their faces. I crossed the street, the moment I saw a store. I bought some medicine but I don't know what kind of it. I open my wallet and saw 50 and 20 peso bills. I picked the 50 pesos and gave them to the saleslady.

I'm waiting for my change when she suddenly went out and give it to me personally but smiling creepily. She's wearing a black blouse and white pants. I accepted it and put it in my wallet. She's chubby but looks kind. Short curly hair with thin eyebrows. But I can't tell what is her age.

I'm about to leave when she called me. And said."Don't go home!" And she cough slightly two times and black smoke appeared to surround my whole body. I thought that it will choke me but it tightened my heart! I can't move and was catching my breath.

You know that I'am a fighter. As long as I'm still alive I would never lost in the Dreamland because I always find my way. I tried to move and put all my efforts into removing my hand from the smoke chain.

When I'm thinking about it. It's like I'm transforming into a superhero and shouted lol but I only wake up haha.

Safe and sound but exhausted and tired It felt like a thousand miles and climb the highest mountain. I know that it sounds unbelievable but that's what I'm feeling at the moment and I didn't sleep again that makes me feel dizzy until now.

Prayers are the best weapon but then again. I will always say this. We cannot undo what is already written. But we can be careful.

What do you think is the meaning of this? Whatever it is. I always share it here for future purposes. I'm forgetful and easily forget things or my dreams. Much better that I share it here.

It's time to wake up my friends hehe. Thank you for being with me here in the Dreamland.

leejhen 🤍

If you are an aspiring writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise. cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
+ 3
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Ako na kapag nanaginip ng pangit, aguyy hindi na makatulog ulit pag hindi bukas yung ilaw. Hehe. Tas kahit ilang araw na, pag ganun talagang klase ng panaginip, hindi ko pa din nakakalimutan.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Umaga kasi Minsan nanaginip haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Minsan yung mga dreams ko nakakalimutan ko paggising kahit anong pilit na subukan kong tandaan ayaw talaga.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oo sis may ganyan kaya kapag naalala ko sulat na haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Ang dami ko ng nakalimutan na panaginip sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

e share mo din dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagplan ng ako sis tas nakalimutan ko. Baka tom sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago