Dream Collections: The Mysterious Flirt

6 72
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

I know it's too late to write but it's one of the most important dreams of mine with my Ultimate Love... I should or must write and record this dream...

And take note. I already forgot when I dreamed about it! I told you that I can easily forget. That's why I will always write my dreams immediately. But this time I'm busy and I forgot. And I don't like this Dream at all!

Of all the Dreams that I may encounter. Why this? Maybe it has a meaning but as always. I still don't know what's the meaning of all these Dreams.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Are you ready? We are about to enter my Dream World...

In 1,2,3...

Welcome to my Dreamland!!!

It only has one scene which is the unknown subdivision.

The subdivisions there are all big and beautiful! Yeah, it's like I'am in the other country, or let's say on the other dimension maybe.

Just what if...

That there's another me from what they called the parallel world? The mystery of the world where there is another dimension that exists with the same face as ours but it's also us? How confusing lol.

Yeah, but too bad if it's what she experienced in my dream. Actually, it was not that bad until this flirt girl/ woman came. The mysterious lady in red. Here's what I dream...

We are living maybe in one of the subdivisions there. And it felt surreal that I saw him like that. Closer to mine, felt so real to hug and hold him. And felt so untrue kissing him...

It's the most romantic dream of mine so far hehe. He wanted to kiss me again but I don't know why I declined? When I woke up I scolded myself. It's your chance to kiss him again and again in your dream! Stupid woman haha. But it's just a dream and what happened in there is out of my control.

Because I declined he's angry with me! I tried to hug him again but he release my hand from my embrace. Then I said okay. It's too late for me to notice that there's a baby beside us! The baby was wrapped in dirty white baby clothes.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

It's very cute but I don't know the gender of the baby. He sat down and get the baby and feed it with a milk bottle. I just smile looking at them. But gosh my other baby is still having a tantrum. He looks cute in my eyes. Much cuter seeing him carrying a baby. The baby closes its eyes and later on sleeps. He puts the baby in the crib.

And I stand up looking for something. But until now I don't know what I've been looking for lol. But yeah I don't know really. It's just that my body stands on her own.

Then in just one glimpse of an eye. Just a second or minutes. A girl or woman appeared out of nowhere! She's wearing a sexy red dress. But to my surprise. I can't see her face! She had no face at all. All I can remember is her body. Is she a ghost? Where did she come from? The door is locked as well as the window! They are the questions in my mind during that time.

Then I don't know what's gotten into her when she lay down in bed with him. But her position is upside down which makes my blood boil. What a flirt! Her legs are exposed in his eyes and I don't even know if she's wearing any underwear. What a bad dream!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

And the moment he looked at her legs. I swear my vision became dark and forgot that there was a baby in the crib! I grabbed what my hand is holding on to at that moment. And it's a Television. I throw it away on them. And I don't know if I hit them or not!

Just maybe not as he is still alive but the girl/woman vanished! Just where is she? She just only makes me mad and then goes without saying goodbye. What the F! I went outside and walked down the long road to calm myself.

In fairness, the road is very clean and beautiful. I'm not familiar with the place. It's foreign and new to my sight. It's wide and the building is very modern. Wonderful place!

Then I saw my two daughters carrying a piece of ice in their hands. I told them to give it to me because I will give him some ice to wash away the heat that he felt towards that mysterious lady in red.

I'am carrying the ice with my hands when I felt the surroundings become blurred. Then a sudden regret hit my heart that I will never see them again. He and the baby in our home... I don't know why there's sadness.

But I woke up and it was all just a dream but felt real for me. The dream was all good except for the flirt lady in red lol. Funny but it's a puzzle for me. Just wondering what's the meaning of my dream.

But again... Dreams are magical that no matter how we try to solve them will always turns mysterious with a hidden meaning them. Just praying for everyone to be okay and safe.

Thank you for being with me here at my Dreamland... Time to wake up my friends!

leejhen 🤍

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/XZi9asAhMqb?pl_ref=Dxbbyde5ITs9jGlQPTa0dasRX7YoqooFhA1Gr9srAMs

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome to read. cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 1.78
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 2
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Its wonderful dreams sis. I like beautiful house

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How beautiful this dream, caresses my soul morning and evening. Good times my friend, I hope you find all your dreams sister

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am amazed how you remember all the dreams even though you hit a boy and red dress Lady with a television show I never remember my dreams

$ 0.03
1 year ago

No I don't remember all my dreams. Today I dreamed but I forgot about it. If it's a long dream. I only remember if my dream took 15 minutes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago