Dream Collections: The Fish cried!

2 52
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

It's been a long time since I remember my dream lol. But it's true. It's not that I'm not dreaming anymore that's why I don't have any updates for my Dream Collections. It's just that lately, I will always forget my dreams.

But before we proceed to my creepy dream. Let me share this with you. Let's talk first about sleep paralysis as my dream is short and I could not make a three-minute read.

This theory is from the own opinion of a psychic medium that I followed in tiktok. And again, it's up to you if you will believe it or not. I just wanted to share something creepy lol.

Now, let's begin!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

SLEEP PARALYSIS

Do you believe that the 4th dimension exists? What we called, the Astral realm? It's a real place! If you learned about the holographic universe and multi-verse theory and how many existing dimensions. Then you will understand it perfectly. The Astral realm or the spirit realm is where your thoughts and manifestations go through.

This is where you have your dreams. And when you're sleeping and fall into a deep sleep and some of us can get stuck in between.

When you are dreaming, In deep sleep. You are in the Astral realm. Your body is asleep but your mind understands and is conscious. Then you will start to see apparitions like creepy entities. And what's more dangerous is, they know that you cannot move!

These fourth-dimensional entities eat your energy as their food. How terrifying it is! And come to think of it, they will even eat your fear as their food. They will enter your room and you will see them. What I see before is a shadow choking my neck!

Just imagine that your mind is still conscious while your body is paralyzed and cannot move! What will happen if they will eat your energy? Hopefully, it will not happen as you will never wake up again.

In times like this, Don't be afraid and just laugh at them! Yeah laugh and show them that you are not afraid! Tell them, "I know what you are and you don't scare me. Get out!" As simple as that but hopefully if you will experience real sleep paralysis you can remember all of this. You must! If you want to wake up again.

Isn't it scary? Are you afraid? Whether it's real or not, It's much better to be prepared and be careful. At least you've learned something here lol. Be brave and show them what you've got! That you are strong and cannot easily conquer your body.

Now let's proceed to my dream and let's go to my Dreamland! Get ready, in 1,2,3...

Welcome to my Dreamland!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Time of sleeping: 4:12 a.m

Time of waking up: 4:36 a.m

It's the same creepy setting. My Dream is always Dark and black! And I don't know why it's always like this.

I'am in a dark and creepy forest. All is black and dim. Dead trees all over the place and in the middle of it there's a falls or water. Something like that. It's deep and cold in there but I still swim!

I'am busy swimming when I heard a raging and noisy sound. A bunch of fish is coming towards me! They are big Hito fish. And it's called catfish in English. They will bump into me and so I swim to the side to give way but one Hito fish landed on the rock and cry!

Yeah, the fish cried and said "Ouch, huhu!" And I who am listening is like what the F is? If it's then the real world. I might already run haha. But I'm in my Dreamland or let's say I'm in the Astral realm!

I heard a commotion and saw some people in naked forms. Well, I stand up and I'm naked too haha. But it's not malicious to look at, as it's dark in there and we are like shadows standing.

I saw my cousin who is the only one wearing his shorts and getting a bolo because he will kill the fish! I said no and blocked him. I told him that the fish is crying and they must save the other one who falls deep down.

It's like a falls with a deep down below. But you know, it looks like a dark falls as everything in there is black. I turned around and noticed that something is not right! Why I'am I here? Every time that I will find out that I'am in a Dreamland, I will always wake up. And thanks God for that.

And good thing that there are no other entities who want to get my energy! Unlike before when I saw black smoke and then someone choke me. As in, he is choking me while I'm lying in my bed. I can see the Black shadow on my left side. But you know me. I don't want to be defeated and I always fight back. Next time I will tell them that I'am not afraid but how? Lol. Hopefully, I can remember.

But wait- I suddenly remember this dream of mine that I forgot to write about here. It is only short but creepy! I went out and look for a restaurant to buy some food. Then I ended up near the sea. Yes, it's another ocean and the surroundings are all black. I stop when I found one and bought some food. A moment later, a group of dogs is approaching me. It's a black, white, and dark red dog. The Dark red dog suddenly bites me! But a creepy thing happened when the dog died! It's like he bites some poison in me and dies. Until now is I'am wondering what's the meaning of that dream.

And another dream has ended. Thank you for being with me. Hopefully, there will be no more creepy dreams. But still, I always dream! And remembering typhoon Paeng who has many casualties and died. I felt sad. Because in my last dream that I posted here before...

All died sinking in the water. And I'am the one left alone standing. As much as possible I don't want it to happen but how? My dream cannot be undone or it's now a novel that I can rewrite. What is meant to happen will always happen. And that is the saddest part.

leejhen 🤍

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

5
$ 0.45
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Daming naka experience ng sleep paralysis sis. Nakakatakot kaya pray talaga before sleep.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo dai pero kapag ganito dapat nka set mind ko na need ka gumalaw or gumising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago