Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 10th Beneficiary"

21 124
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

And we are down to the 10th Beneficiary. And this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine is still kicking for almost 3 Months now.

It all started with a weak determination. Yes it's weak as I don't know what the future could bring. What is waiting for this Project at the end of the rainbow.

Will there be a pot of Gold? or a bunch of stones?. I'm still scared and had many doubts. If I will be able to handle this kind of Project alone.

But all of these negative thinking motivated me. It gives me strong motivation to push it through and launched this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

Washing away all the negative thoughts and doubts, I successfully started this Project last February 14, 2021.

And Thanks God for the guide, This Project still stand through the test of time. Still going strong for the goal in giving Smile to every kids all around the World.

But I can only Give two times a Month. Two Beneficiary for the Month. And I'm so thankful for the blessings that always came.

Sharing is caring, And blessings will keep pouring.

As long as I'am Earning I will never stop Sharing.

All of these has become my quotes in life now. And the ultimate one is "Patience is always a Virtue".

It's always will be. I think I got the longest Patience ever. Eventhough I'm about to give up or stop but I still hold on and continue.

How can we be successful in our life if in the middle we suddenly stop because of doubts and fears.

We should stop thinking negative thoughts and be strong to face our fears no matter what or who it is.

And this is why this Bitcoin Cash Project has been built. Always think positive, only positive thoughts and good circumstances will come unto you.

Blessings will always be with you in a certain way. And God will make a way to fulfill and Grant your long wish Dream.

And that is Giving Smile to a Kid.

And today I will announce my 10th Beneficiary. Who is she?

She is a dedicated Mother of two, A loving wife and also a writer here in read.cash and she is also in noisecash.

Let me introduce @rclee Congratulations for being chosen as my 10th Beneficiary.

I chose them because her kids are full of good vibes and positiveness. Just look at the baby girl. Her pure innocent smile will surely melt everybody's heart.

Oh I guess baby boy was not in the mood during this photo shoot lol. But still he is very cute. Let's give him a smile this end of the Month.

@rclee Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming May 31, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 31st of May.

And another Beneficiary has been successfully announced.

Thank you all for being with me in this Journey of Giving Smile to a kid from day one till now.

God bless you all.

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/L62R9NWoDgb

A surprise Shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 30.88
$ 28.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Sounds like a noble and fun project. Keeping it up. The more you give, the more you will receive

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I participate now for the 11th?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can suggest some ideas or your opinion matters here: https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/how-to-improve-noisecash-04a1b830

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrtulations sa project mo sis. Three months na pala. Continue with this project I am pretty sure madami pang blessings na darating sau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep doing this with same spirit I'm seeing you're doing this from decades and will see you many more month's spreading happiness around BCH community

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's been months since I am following you and admire your dedication with this project of yours sis. โ˜บ๏ธ Keep up the good deeds sis. You will be blessed more and more. Happy kiddo๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks God bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I admire your dedication Ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you more. You are doing a great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for chosing my children as the 10th beneficiary of your Bitcoin Cash Project: Give a smile to a kid. May God blesses you more abundantly as you continue with this project. To God be the gloryโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah every kid deserves the best๐Ÿ’š Hopefully this will be a Happy Day for them๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so happy to know that your sharing extended and getting wider. Hope your rainbow will get to the ends of the earth ๐Ÿ˜Š. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jhen you started a good work. Keep it up! Givers are blessed more than the receiver. Yes, good hearts are God's prospects for more blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. More Blessings to you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao,this method is very cold.Yeah!a beneficiary should be selected by such method.I think ma'am @reclee will qualify for it and follow the all mechanics you mentioned.More appreciation and power to you ma'am๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š more power to you too ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your new beneficiary. ๐Ÿ’•Indeed, little girl is so cute. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago