Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid "Announcing the 4th Beneficiary"

18 118
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

End of the Month is near. It's time to choose my 4th Beneficiary. Actually I already chosen.

But before we announce let's take a recap on my Previous lucky Beneficiaries in this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine.

Wow look at my First Beneficiary Kids. They are the boys of @gerl They are very charming and cheerful.

And I'm so happy seeing the Priceless Smile on their faces. MC Donald and Black Forest Cake is their Favorite.

To know more about them you can visit this Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kidfirst-beneficiary-e5a1851d

And they are my 2nd Beneficiary. They are the kids of Kennyroy whom I met in noisecash. They are very innocent and pure. Making them happy is what the vision of this Bitcoin Cash Project.

Bitcoin Cash in return of their precious smile.

You can check them out in this Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-project-give-a-smile-to-a-kidsecond-beneficiary-abb48e09

Oh meet my 3rd Beneficiary Kids. They are the kids of @rosellie. They are so adorable. Yum and her cute baby brother.

Yum choose MC Donald too and of course Milk for our cute baby. It's not a very big amount so the baby's Milk is cute too lol. But I'm happy that I able to make them smile in just one day.

Yum made a Thank you video. And it moved my heart.

To know more about their story you can visit this link.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-projectgive-a-smile-to-a-kidthird-beneficiary-1296b934

And now who is our fourth Beneficiary?

He is not a Dad, He is Still Single. But he is an Uncle hehe. A good Photographer and a Good Person.

Who is he? Congratulations @aminul

You and your niece are my Fourth Beneficiary.

And meet his cute little niece. The moment I saw her at noise.cash I already chose her to be my fourth Beneficiary.

I wanted to give a Smile on her face too. And make her happy for only just one day.

Eating or Buying her Favorites and make it a memorable day for her. A happy Memory.

@aminul Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

πŸ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your niece in this coming March 31, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 31st of March.

Sharing is Caring. I don't have much but still like to share my blessings. And I'm choosing the Kids as I'm a mother too.

So far I gave out $60 worth of Bitcoin Cash. That is came from upvotes and my earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash and I will be forever thankful with this two platform.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

A surprise Shareable Link for the first Reader of this Article of mine.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/0XplLOgW1eb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

25
$ 13.07
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.50 from @aminul
+ 13
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

yay! time flies so fast. 4th beneficiary na! keep bringing smiles to those kids po. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you sa upvote πŸ˜‡πŸ’š God bless youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't stop helping especially those who need it most :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah as long as I'am earning I will never stopπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Thank you πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Pang 4th beneficiary na πŸ’š Godbless you sis! I'm sure happy Yung mga kids na nabilhan ng mga gusto nila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes Thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Happy sila I'm sure of that kahit isang araw LangπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SOoo Much Awesome kids I like soo much his style itss really amzing and soo sweet kids this is ur kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing me and my niece as your Fourth Beneficiary. And at the same time I appreciate your initiative. God bless you dear.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for the upvote πŸ˜… And God bless you too. πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman po. Keep making the children happy. More blessings pa po para more happy kids. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hopefully more Blessings for the KidsπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! time flies talaga nasa 4th beneficiary ka na! Congratulations sayo at sa iyong beneficiary. I really pray and hope that campaigns will thrive, gusto ko to kasi I love kids since then, kahit wala pa akong mga anak noon, nagtuturo ako ng mga bata sa church. Ingat plagi, nasa akin ang surpresa pala.salamat!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats. Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š Hopefully this Project will continue πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ❀️ keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis kasi talagang tuloy tuloy yung project mo. Good luck sana marami kapang mapasayang bata πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Wishing at hoping na mag last long pa itong Project na to.πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago