A Poem of Appreciation:

18 31
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm scrolling on my notifications then I noticed "new sponsor" who could it be? So I open it and was very speechless and shock! Is it true? I'm asking for myself. Finally there's someone noticed my Articles ❤️ and it's you Sir @scottcbusiness

Thank you very much for believing in me. I will do my best to work harder and never surrender.

As I'am very much overwhelmed and happy.

I made a Poem of Appreciation to express my sincerest Thanks to you for being my first sponsor hopefully you will not be the last😊

Please accept and read this simple but sincere poem of mine. Thank you Sir Scott

Once in our lifetime

there will always come a time

surprise unexpected event

will happen that no one can prevent

this is what they said

expect the unexpected

meeting someone

and that one

is no other than

Mr. Scott the Kind man

thank you for this chance

that happen only once

thank you for the trust

I'll make sure it will last

thank you for believing

Im sure I will not be leaving

instead will continue fighting

couldn't ask for anything

for my happiness is in writing

Thank you

leejhen ❤️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

First off, nabasa ko na to kanina.. Pero hindi yung poem na part.. and napa wow ako.. wow.. ang galing mo! Ikaw na! Rhyme na rhyme talaga. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh now ko Lang napansin thanks for the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you're very much welcome.. you deserve it! ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you once again😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thank you ❤️ naiyak din ako sa one great love mo😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA pero next time hindi ko nansasabay sa araw ng upvote mo baka isipin nag usap tayo.. nagandahan kasi ako sa poem kaya late ko na naisip to.. HAHAHAHA.. pero legit ha, gusto ko poem mo.. at HAHAHAAH sa one great love ko.. buti me naisip ako na isulat.. ang hirap mag sulat dahil need na pahabain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo hirap mag isip pero I'm really touched with your one great love. And thank you for liking my poem too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always. And looking forward to more of your posts, sis. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Looking forward too for your coming post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good poem I hope mr Scott appericiate that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so he is a very kind man God bless him😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation friend , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well come friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you!!! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy for you @leejhen

Thank you so much @scottcbusiness for sponsoring my friend. May God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago