Look At Me See Yourself

1 27
Avatar for larissabensonu
3 years ago
Topics: Happy, Smile, Blogging

I think I have stated very clearly that I want to appear in the title. If I look in the mirror, I will see myself.

For a rose, the rest of the world is also a rose. For an apple, it's all about apple. For a bush, the rest of the world is also a bush. You are what you are, so are the others. You cannot see something in other people that you do not have. You will only recognize your ingredients when you see them on someone else. If you are not happy, you cannot see happiness outside. You can travel all over the world to find beauty, peace and happiness. If all those things you are looking for aren't in it, it's impossible to find them. Search whatever you look for, but search for it. The cube leaks the liquid in itself. If there is honey, it will leak. Vinegar, if there is vinegar. If there is dirt, dirt. If there is dirt on your jar, it is futile to look for honey outside.

A passenger stopped by a quiet town. The tired and hungry traveler asked an old dervish sitting on the side of the road at the entrance to the town: "Are the people living in this town nice or nice?" he asked. The old dervish slightly raised his head and answered this question with a question. "Friend, how were the people where you came from?" said. "Are they?" said the passenger. “They were very cruel, cruel, wicked and unfair. They are the ones who made me this bad. So why did you ask this? " The dervish looked deeply at the passenger, quietly and calmly. “I have bad news for you. Too bad in the people here. They are just like where you came from, ”he said. The passenger sat down next to the dervish to get some rest. Meanwhile, another passenger approached them. It was obvious that he came from a long way. The man was exhausted, hungry and thirsty. This new passenger asked the dervish the same question.

He said, "How are the people living here?" Dervish "Dude, can you tell me what people are like where you came to me first?" said. The newly arrived stranger hesitated a little. Immersed in beautiful dreams. The stranger's face was happy. “Sir, the people where I came from were very kind, kind, nice and nice people. Those people were my greatest worth. I wish I hadn't had to leave them ”he said. Thereupon the dervish smiled, “My friend, the people of this town are also very kind, gentle and good people. You will not have any difficulties here. They don't look for where you came from. "There is no difference between the two places." The first passenger was surprised by this situation. He said, "Dad, different to me, you talked to this friend differently." Derviş said, “My son, the world consists of our reflection. We see everybody and everything as we are. What can I do if your opinion is negative. How you perceive the world like that ”he said.

Let's not forget that the world is a mirror. People are a mirror. If you are pessimistic, pessimistic, depressed, you perceive the cats, dogs and trees around you as well. If you are sad, sad; clouds cry, birds cry, trees cry. But if you are happy; the sun laughs, the birds sing, the trees smile. If you want to know how you are inside, look at how you perceive the world outside of you.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @boydnorris5
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for larissabensonu
3 years ago
Topics: Happy, Smile, Blogging

Comments

I was browsing for the first posts and the title of this article caught me. I noticed that you're already a month long user but this is your first article right?

Anyway, I love how you present your thoughts in here. On how did you present the idea that the world is like a mirror, if we look at it, we sees our reflection. The scenario is also nice. This is such a nice content and I agree to your point in here. Thank you for sharing this. Welcome aboard! Good luck on your journey writing in here. See you around. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago