Stomach pain!!

11 26
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone ♥️

How are you all? ☺️

So today i am going to discuss about stomach pain/ stomachache ..

This is very common nowadays in childrens and adults. I am also facing this from my school days but the fact is this pain comes from our own neglectful manner with our stomach.

Source: Google

I used to eat oily and fried items regularly, one day I ate some sandwiches from my school's canteen and i don't know it was not fresh and the other day I diagnosed with food poison and it get worse😢 stomach pain can also caused from food poisoning 😬 So do not take it lightly.

How to cure stomach pain?

  • My doctor prescribed me a tablet which is my favorite and I always use this tablet whenever i feel the pain.

Source: Google

Risek 20mg and it also comes in 40mg, everyone can use it , it's very effective ♥️

  • Secondly, you have to set your diet if you're suffering from this pain , do not eat too much spicy and oily food and also do not eat stale food.

  • Thirdly, Drink alot of water and cold milk at bedtime

  • Fourth is, Eat fresh fruits which contains water like Apple's 🍎

  • Fifth is, use salad in your lunch time like cucumbers, carrots. Cucumbers contains 99% of water.

After following the above instructions you can cure your stomach pain ☺️

Thank you for reading and i hope you like my article 👍😃

Keep supporting 😍♥️

Like, comment & subscribe

@laraib_11

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

You explained everything in a very good way. Your article is very helpful and informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumassalam, thanks for you, you have a good Tech for doctors formula, you are really unbelievable experience share for every on, all mains than thanks for everyone everything, i saw you have a good doctors of the word,i know you most ciniyar of the Event. Plz follow me @hussain5. I have already subcribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment 😊 I'm subscribing you back 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waksikumassalam. Take my salam. Thank you for sharing this helpful post. Stomach pain is very painful. Thank fr this medicine i think it will be very helpful. Great job dear. Keep going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very effective 🙂 Thanks for your valuable comment ☺️😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sharing the information. If the pain in the stomach is because of acidity, one home remedy is to drink a glass of water with a teaspoon of baking soda added to it - it gives very quick relief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for your tip 😅👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago