About today πŸ’«

34 56
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Hello friends 😍 what's up?

I wasn't active today because it was raining here and then internet connection sucks πŸ€ͺ and I was not doing well today πŸ˜… but now I'm feeling good πŸ˜‚ because I'm a night person 😹

I had burger in Dinner πŸ½οΈπŸ˜‹ It was very yummy 😁 Alhumdulilah for everything β™₯️

So what you had in your dinner??? ☺️

View from our roof

Today's whether is so good after rain 🌧️ I got to my roof at night afte dinner and take this picture β™₯️

So now it's time to sleep not for me πŸ˜‚

Goodnight you all 😍😘β™₯️

Takecare 🌺

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of laraib_11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for laraib_11
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing article very important to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankk you so much ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After rain the sky become very beautiful to watch.. I like the sky after rain very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

burger looks so delicious. I think it is so tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i was very tasty πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the tittle doesn't suit the short article. get well soon dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you for your suggestion πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,what about today?πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's all from my side 😍 thank you for your comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That burger looks so delicious. What time is is now in your place dear? And what is that under your burger? Is it a fries? Sorry for asking too much.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah when i posted my article it was 1:30am and now it's 6:05am πŸ˜… and the burger was made of with chicken patty 😍 and no you didn't ask too much😘β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu I love chicken.πŸ˜‹ I hope I could have a taste of your burger dear.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹It looks so delicious.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can πŸ˜ƒ all you have to do is just come here and i will make it for you by myself 😊 I'm very good in making burgers 😍😍but this was from my favorite fast food😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from my dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Pakistan πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It looks so delicious.... Did you see what you have done? Now I want to eat one too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So for that you have to come here πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only I am Berry Allen (the flash) I will get there and grab it before you take your first bite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opss but i already ate it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. Thanks so much for talking about food. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're in big enjoyment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not brother πŸ₯Ί I'm sister 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜… thank you πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My menu was rice and chicken curry πŸ˜‘ but your dinner is so delicious ! You made it ?πŸ™„ Btw Good night to you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great 😜 and nope i didn't make it i was from my favorite fast food 😍 thanks 😍😘β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you ordered it online ? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you got me right 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago