Different types of plant

34 56
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone I just want to share with you my various photo shoots in the back of our yard.

My mother loves to plant flowers. so I thought to take a picture. to show you. I know it's not beauty but I just want to share and ask if there is a similar flower plant among you ?.

Because I do not know the names of these flowers, please forgive me.

I hope you like my article today.☺

52
$ 0.00
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

plants are very useful for our nature.The flowers of the plants increase the beauty more in the garden. Anyway nice photography dude👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Nice photography dear.. It is necessary to realize the speed and development of the life of the tree, otherwise it will not be possible to paint a picture of success and perfection in front of the eyes. Keep it up dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give us a good knowledge about the plant that we get from picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear friend already you know about me that i love tree. cause i write an article about tree lover. and there you comment down. then i am here and see that you also love plants . i feel good. your photos of plants i see. some are new to me. hope you do well and keep your write and photo shoots too. and dont forget to support me. i support you always. best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhh thats right dear. thank you so much for your valuable comments. i already subs you. yes obcaurse i will continue to support you. good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you not subscribe me i support you too because you are a plant lover. love you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear. i already subscribe you.dont worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those plants are good as inside plants they serves as air purifier specially that snake plant.. I have it inside our house.. Nice ones..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so? It's good and you also have something like our flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah those are nice plants, kahit search mo pa.. Kung pedwe nga lang humingi jan sa white na yan eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, these plants are looking so nice and we should plan lt trees all around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are your plants for sale? Coz selling plants nowadays is really on trend and you can put it in also to higher price,many will still be interested just like what my mothers been doing now for her sidelines..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its not for sale dear, it is only display in our home dear .. good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.The sale of flowers is now trending. congrats to your mother because she is good at taking care of flowers and she has made a living. ours we do not sell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice of you too.. Keeping our house and loan full of flowers gives us refreshment and helps us relieve stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear thats nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very beautiful I would commend this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a famous plants mostly to be a decoration in some homes and garden,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhh thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's amazing... And thanks to you for captured the picture beautifully... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much i really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago