Read.Cash is Hope

8 34
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I actually missed writing freely, I hope that we could interact more and exchsnge thoughts.

Anw, I want to introduce to you all some newbies in this platform, @Mikay and @jnscnt.25 I hopr you'd subscribe to them and let's all together look forward to their upcoming articles.

Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty

I started from nothing

When a friend offered something

At first I did not find it interesting

The site looks plain and boring

But as I dig deeper,

Interacted with other users

I found a piece that only read.cash can offer

"Write with no fears"

Here,

You are accepted,

You are nurtured,

You are noticed,

and

You are loved.

Read.Cash became my hope

A way to rise from the slope

Even if your pace is fast or slow

In Read.Cash, together we can grow

Join Learner's Community, a community where you and I can share our Life Lessons and Experiences, and Grow Together.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash 2 newbies : ) Enjoy staying here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you soooo much! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Sana magustuhan mo ang platform. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub sub sub hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureee. Hahahha check ko maya, sa reply section palang ako naga open ng notifs. Hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah gogogo

$ 0.00
3 years ago