You

0 15
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

I miss you, your eyes, your nose, your lips, your touch, your embrace, your smell. I miss you. All of you.

I cupped your face lightly. Staring in your mesmerizing eyes intently. You gave me your toothy smile then gives my lips a peck before standing up and walks to the kitchen. I walk after you still watching your every move.

You move gracefully in the kitchen. Cooking breakfast, eating together and leaving for work is our daily routine. I can't keep my eyes off of you while you're eating. My gaze drop to your lips.

"Stop staring Rhage." You murmur then you reach for the side of my lips to wipe the cream in it. I nip your thumb, licking the cream away.

"It's sunday, what do you want to do?" I ask feeding you your favorite strawberry.

"A date with you." You simply answered, then smile again. After eating I grab your hands and head for the bedroom.

"You shower first." I said breathlessly after releasing you from a kiss. You chuckle before heading to the shower.

I planned a simple date. A cliché one. A lunch together, shopping, amusement park and a fancy dinner with you. I was busy making reservations for our dinner when you suddenly hug me from behind.

I can smell your citrus scent shampoo, your natural flower scent fresh from shower and I can feel you kiss in my shoulder blades. I held both of your wrist and face you.

I give your pouty lips a peck before nuzzling your neck.

"Damn, I love your smell." I kiss your neck lightly.

"Rhage. Shower. Now" Your throaty laugh makes me groan.

"Fine." I kiss your neck again before going to the shower.

I took my shower fast. When I got out of the bathroom I was surprised by your appearance. The blue sunday dress that you are wearing suits you like no other woman would. It represents your innocence and caring side. You walk towards me and grab the small towel in my hands to dry my hair yourself.

I chuckle.

"I can do it baby." I grab you wrist lightly.

"I want to." You said firmly then proceeds to drying my hair once again. You laugh, -damn your amazing laugh- while teasing me in having the towel in my face. I grab both of your wrist and remove the towel off my face.

I stare at your beautiful eyes, your nose, your smiling lips. Your gorgeous face. I lean in to kiss you softly. You moan in response, dropping the towel on the floor.

"I love you Rhage." You said lovingly before kissing the tip of my nose. I place my hands in you hips and draw you closer, pressed in my body. Your hands find its way to my shoulder, around my neck.

I kissed your forehead to your nose then drop sweet little kisses in your mouth.

"I love you too"

I open my eyes. Gasping for air as I breath hard.

Dammit! Same dreams, same scene. No difference. I still miss her like a madman. I can still smell her scent from the bedsheets, from my unwashed clothes, from me. I look into the bedside table and saw her, smiling at the camera.

Damn woman. I miss YOU.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments