Never Stop Loving You

1 10
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Why you're always breaking my heart?

Is loving you only means being hurt?

Yes, I'm in love with you

But why you can't love me as much as I love you?

You hurted me

You rejected me

But I realized that why should I stop loving you

If my heart is still beating for you?

Seeing you in his side

Hurt me deep inside

It makes me want to cry

But no, It's not yet the time to bid goodbye.

How I wish he will become me

Maybe you will love me too, just like the way I want to be.

But no, he is he

And me is me.

I'm praying everyday

That a miracle will come one day

And we live happily ever after

And our love will lasts longer.

But reality slap me

And it really hurt me

I realized that I'm not living in the world of fantasy

Because I'm in reality

I only want to be in your side

But pain is killing me deep inside

Should I still choose my love for you

Or I will let you go?

But before letting you go

I want to say that I really, really love you

From forever to infinity then back

Even it hurt me too much.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

whoa what amazing poet yun have keep it up good wrok

$ 0.00
3 years ago