My Husband Is A Loyal Man

1 13
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up lying in a hospital bed. I wonder how I got here. Then I remembered I was in my car when a truck hit it.

I even remembered the truck crashed into a coffee shop.

My tummy hurts, then a thought came into my mind. My baby, my baby, I hope my baby survived.

I'm 3 weeks pregnant. I was on my way to meet my husband when I got into this car accident.

My husband suddenly entered the room, he looks like he's really worried.

I was about to hug him when my body just passed through his.

"What's this? What's happening? Am I a ghost now?" I asked but nobody answered.

The doctor came to deliver the news to my husband.

"Are you Mr. Vanz Michael Trevero?" The doctor asked

"Yes, doc. How is Reighn?" He asked.

"I'm sorry to tell you this but she's in a state of coma right now and the baby didn't survived. I'm sorry for your loss" the doctor replied.

I can see that my husband is in shock right now. Me too.

I don't know how to process this. It's too much.

A year has passed and I'm still in a coma. My husband, Vanz rarely visits me.

I can't get out of this hospital. Everytime I try there's a barrier that's preventing me from getting out.

I'm still mourning for my baby until now. Vanz entered my room he looks nervous, he's about to cry.

He hold my hand and keep on saying "I'm sorry I have to do this Reighn, I'm sorry love" and then he remove my oxygen mask.

I felt my body is getting weaker and weaker until I heard the sound of the machine.

I'm dead.

Vanz went out of my room and I followed him.

He entered another room and there I saw him hugged a woman.

"I did it honey, I finally did it for our baby" he said then he carried a newborn child.

My tears started to fall rapidly. He did it for them.

"Vanz, I didn't know that killing me would make you and your mistress really happy" I whispered in his ears before I vanished.

-

Vanz is indeed a loyal man. A loyal man to his mistress.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

that good , you have an amazing husband

$ 0.00
3 years ago