My ghoster babe

0 10
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

In the role players world

Where fake feelings and lies unfurled.

The residence of the man I met online

The one that I have been chatting everytime.

He was sweet like a honey

He's always there to complete my day.

We both decided to create a lot of sweet memories, for only him and I

Right there in the electronic sky.

I love his anime port and his unique name

But I hate his frivolous ghosting game.

I'm happy to have him in my hideout

I'm falling for him— that's what I have found out.

I also love the chat that we had

Rpw was not that really bad.

And I felt that I'm being stab with a knife when he told me that he need space

What's the matter with you, my ace?

From that day, he started to 'seen' my chat and to decline my call

Do you think it's cool?

You even change your name

But I don't care this time and I promise that you can't fool me again.

Then one day, you message me a simple 'hi'

I just read it and let it pass by.

I'm already tired with your sweet lies, my ghoster man

You didn't deserve my love because you are not the one.

1
$ 0.00

Comments