I'm your -

0 5
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

I am Rosalie, bestfriend of Zed.

I'm always there on his side during his ups and downs in life.

We accompanied each other and talked a lot of things especially our stupidity when we were both young.

I felt comfortable when I'm with him but I felt sad...thinking about the fact that he'll find her own love soon.

Yes, I admit it that I'm in love with him...not just a friendly love but in a romantic way.

Many years have passed but he's still single and I thank God for it.

I imagined my life as a wife and he's my husband but reality slap me too hard when he introduce a lady to me.

"Hi best...This is Riza"

"So you're his girl bestfriend? Its nice meeting you"

"Yes I'm his girl bestfriend.It's nice meeting you too Riza and by the way I'm Rosalie"

I can't explain the emotion that I felt during that time. I felt jealous even if i don't have a right to be jealous because in the first place I'm not his girlfriend, I'm just a bestfriend nothing more and nothing less.

Today's my birthday and I'm planning to celebrate it with the man I love...I decided to call him

"Hey best...can we go out for our bestfriend's bonding?"

"Sure best..It's been a long time"

"Thank you best "

"You are always welcome best"

I took a shower.

Wore my new dress.

Wore my new sandals.

Apply light make-up.

Spray my newly-bought perfume.

I was heading to his house when I received his message...

I'm sorry best I can't make it because I forgot that I make a promised to Riza that I will brought her to Haven's Park.

As I read his message... I'm crying...not because he forgot my birthday but because he chose her over me.

Tomorrow came and you are knocking on my door with a cake and a banner that say 'BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEST'

"Thank you for the effort best"

'Welcome best and I'm sorry... I forgot your birthday"

"Naah... It's okay best"

"Best, I have something to tell you"

"What is it best?"

"I love you best"

"I love you too best"

"You love me?"

"Yes, I love you because your my bestfriend"

"Best, I love you in a romantic way"

"I'm sorry"

"Why? Is it about Riza?"

"Yes.I love you but i love her more"

"Naah..It's okay... I'm used to it"

"I'm sorry best for hurting you and for making you cry"

"I don't regret loving you"

"Thank you for loving me but sad to say we are not meant to be"

"Im like Tinker Bell and you are my Peter Pan..."

"Best..."

"I'm your Tinker Bell that will never abandon you until you find your own Wendy"

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for lJWSM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments