Introduction

4 19
Avatar for kyayi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, Love, ...

Hello! I'm new here.

Just trying new stuff, I love trying new things.

Also, I heard people can earn here. I wonder if it's for everyone.

We'll see.

How's your day?

Mine's just a normal day.

Wake up. Play games. Eat. Watch. Study, sometimes. Eat. Sleep.

How unproductive, isn't it?

But hey, I want to improve, that's why I'm here.

Maybe this will make me... I don't know.

Well, let me cut to the chase.

I'm... Well, I don't know if I can tell anyone my name here.

I wanna hide my identity so I can write whatever I want here.

So, just call me, Maxie.

Hi, I'm Maxie. 21. Studying. No money.

I'm pressured about my future. I don't know where I'll be when I graduate.

Will I find a job? Will they hire me?

All I know is, I don't want to disappoint my family.

And I want to give them a better life.

With all the uncertainties, I just keep in mind that God has a plan.

Always.

I believe in His plan for me.

Without this belief, maybe I'm not here anymore.

So, you. Yes, you who's reading this.

I don't know if you're feeling the same way.

But just in case, just in case you're afraid and feeling the same.

Please, keep in mind that GOD HAS A PLAN.

Plan for me, for you, and for all of us.

Believe in yourself and trust Him.

Trust me.

Ohhh, what a dramatic way to introduce myself. LOL.

Yah. I think that's it.

If you reach this far, thanks for reading!

Love, Mx <<33

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit

Comments

Hello there! and welcome to the community!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome to read.cash! just continue believing in yourself so you can grow. Have fun here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much, really appreciate this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago