My Introduction

6 30
Avatar for kvnkyl
Written by
2 years ago

This photo was taken 30 years ago, by the way, you can call me Kvin, born and grew up in the Philippines, with 100% Filipino blood. Now living and working away from my homeland.

Hi everyone, I am new to this platform. I would love to learn about this and so to interact with the users. And if ever I become more familiar with it, maybe I could share it with my daughters in the future.

My Enjoyment:

I'm a coffee lover, a toy collector, and have a hobby of story writing and reading. Also, have some skills in cooking and so on eating. Also, do traveling with my family.

What I hated most:

All forms of noise. From the unpleasant sound of breathing of other people to the highest pitch noise. I do hear a sound that may seem unbearably loud to me even though it is spoken very softly by other people. Maybe I have a sound sensitivity disorder.

I can't help myself because all the noise I'm hearing from my surroundings makes my brain translate it and sometimes correct it.

How I got to know read.cash and why I joined this platform:

Yes, a big thank you to my friend @sgbonus, for introducing me to this platform. I decided to join also to share some of my experiences, to write as I do mention that I loved to do it, and so to read about others' clippings.

What to read for:

Mainly, I would like to post something related to my liking and experiences, but you can comment down below for some suggestions because I'm very open to interacting with you guys to make friends and learn from you all for me to grow up in this thing.

all photos used was taken by me.

Thank you for your time reading my Introduction post. See you in my future Blogs. I would like to interact and do a lot of content as much as possible for you guys.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @sgbonus
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for kvnkyl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome abode to this amazing platform. You may have find your happiness here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Kleah97 for welcoming me here, Surely I will. I want to grow and make a lots of friends here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Kvin. It's nice seeing you here and hope you will have a great time making friends while earning at the same time. Best of luck with your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you @BCH_LOVER for welcoming me. Hope to interact with you more in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure Kvin. Hope to see you around. Have a blessed day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago