Prince (Revenge)

2 26
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

# Prince (Revenge)

Episode: 2

Me: How do you know they orphaned me?

Uncle Akbar: Because I had doubts about them before. After 4 of them joined the office, the business started to lose. I told your father about the incident and your father gave them the responsibility of investigating the matter. Your father was a good man. I later found out that the business was losing because of them. They are rioting as offices, moving money and so on. I thought I'd tell your dad everything today but before that the accident happened. It wasn't an accident. I keep an eye on them. They were the first to poison your birthday cake.

Me: Tell me uncle! Where was our cake poison, no one died?

Uncle Akbar: Because, I removed that cake and left another cake. They thought their plane would flop like this but they made a backup plan. They killed everyone with the help of local thugs and then set the whole house on fire.

There was nothing that I did to cause it. I have no proof of that. I just picked you up. I could not save anyone else.

Me: Uncle Ahna, where am I not seeing him?

Uncle: I don't know, father. I haven't seen Ahna Mamani who may have died in that fire.

Me: Has Ahna left me too? He was my only playmate. I don't have parents. Who will I live with now? What do I do now uncle? Can't I take revenge on my parents?

Uncle: You have to live. Your parents have to take revenge. What if you lose like this?

Me: But how uncle? They are terrible. Will I get along with them?

Uncle: You have to be able, Dad. We have no evidence. Their only punishment is death. You have to be prepared for your future. I will help you I will make you in such a way that you can deal with it in the future.

Me: Thanks uncle. I will take revenge on those who snatched me or my mother and Ahna from me.

Uncle: Now that you are fresh, we will leave the city today. Because they are looking for me now. If they find me, they will know that you are alive. You can't let them know you're alive, you still have a long way to go. There is a lot of work to be done and many difficult paths to choose.

Me: Yes uncle.

Then my uncle and I moved from New York to Washington. From my uncle's family there. The uncle has no one but a daughter. Made me one of their family. Uncle's daughter is younger than me. The name is Richie.

After finishing my studies, I started training in various big fighting classes. The training that I have taken is only with Special Command or Agent Rai. My training is complete.

6 months ago,

Me: Uncle, when my training is over, I go back to New York.

Uncle: Dad, I want you not to take revenge, but Dad, they have become very big people now. They own your whole company now.

Me: Uncle, you know I don't care. I am ready to deal with them now.

Uncle: I know Dad that you are ready.

But I can't let you go alone. I have a stroke so I can't walk or I would go with you.

Me: Uncle, if you don't think so much about me, nothing will happen to me.

Uncle: I don't want to leave you alone. You do one thing, you take Ritchie. Ritchie has been going there for the last two years and giving the inter-final exam.

I thought I would teach him here but today when you are ready I will send him with you. Moreover, Oto knows all the roads of New York.

Me: Would it be right to put Uncle Ritchie at so much risk?

Ritchie: What's the risk? I'll go. I won't have anything to do with you.

Me: Are you here?

Ritchie: I've heard all of you. I will go there and study, father.

Uncle: OK, when will I go?

Me: It's better to go tomorrow, uncle

Uncle: There's something you like. Now go to the room and rest.

Ritchie: All right, Dad.

Then I packed the bag like that. I said goodbye to my uncle tomorrow morning and went out to follow the past. I don't know what will happen to us. Richio good girl always benefits people. Although I am young, I have good friends. I share everything, I was sitting on the flight and thinking about it, then the flight landed. Whenever I get out of the airport

Will continue ,,,,,

I gave this link for those who have not read the previous episode

https://read.cash/@kthi/prince-revenge-9bafe48c

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments