Prince [Revenge]

0 18
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

# prince 👑 (Revenge)

There will be a press conference in the FBI's auditorium today.

Prince, accused of killing four famous American businessmen, has surrendered at the FBI headquarters today.

Surprisingly, Prince has been known to Interpol, Intelligence, FBI,

All the big intelligence agencies who were looking for him have surrendered today.

Prince has murdered 4 famous businessmen of America. Today he has surrendered. The prince himself requested a press conference. The prince himself will give all the evidence to the press.

2 p.m.

All the journalists are sitting in the FBI auditorium. The entire auditorium is surrounded by police and commandos. It's time for the prince to come.

At 2:20 the Prince is real. He had a handgraph in his hand and the police surrounded him. Prince went to Mike.

All journalists: Why did you commit these murders? Did anyone commit these murders with you?

Are you a serial killer?

Prince: Plz be silent, please don't talk to anyone while I speak. I will answer all the questions. Please give me a chance to speak. I am not a serial killer. I have committed these murders in the past. In my opinion I did not commit any murder. I have done justice which the courts of this country could not do.

My story is from 20 years ago today when I was 9 years old. Please go back to the flash.

Flashback started.

20 years ago today.

Only one company in America had a reputation. That is the "Pre and A" group of companies [Prince and Ahna].

I am Prince when I was 9 years old.

Ahna is my playmate. And the only daughter of my father's business partner. My father Selim Khan and Ahna's father Raihan Chowdhury are best friends before and after they are business partners.

Our family + business was going well. But this happiness did not last.

4 villains entered our family and business. AJ, Jasim, Raktim and Firoz. These 4 people come down in our life tomorrow.

They came on my tenth birthday. My and Ahna's birthday is one day, Ahna is one year younger than me. Everyone on my birthday

Was rejoicing but this joy did not last long. Suddenly a group of terrorists came from somewhere and opened fire.

My and Ahna's parents died right before my eyes. After a while the whole house was set on fire. My uncle Akbar ran away. I looked for Ahna before I left but couldn't find her anywhere. Maybe Ahna has left me like everyone else.

I am now at Akbar's uncle's house.

Uncle Akbar is a faithful man to my father and Ahna's father.

Me: What happened to Uncle Akbar? Who took everyone away from me like this? I will not leave any of them.

Uncle Akbar: You can't do anything to them. They are very big people.

Me: So you know who or what orphaned me?

Uncle Akbar: They are none other than the 4 people who were very close to your father. They are AJ, Raktim, Jasim and Firoz. Those beasts have orphaned you.

Me: Why did they do this and how do you know about them?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for kthi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments