Buying stuffs is not sollution to emotional problems

2 13
Avatar for ksolution02
3 years ago

People bought things to satisfy basic needs, for entertainment, for convenience, to increase wealth, to create peace of mind, etc. Unmatchable of the most popular reasons why people buy things in modern society is that They try to get away from personal problems or try to solve them in this way. Everyone faces difficulties, challenges, and problems, but their solution, in many cases, Depends on our mental constitution and experience. But problems also have a positive side making us stronger, even if they seem to be a burden to us. In most cases, It is truly the best solution to buy things to solve personal problems. The examples may be medicine when any part of your body aches. shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc. when you are dirty and need personal attractiveness. a car or a bike (if you have to cover distances every day). There are things without which our everyday problems cannot be solved, and to get them, we have to go shopping. Shopping is likewise a good solution when our problems are related to an emotional state that is when we are moody, stressed, irritated, or in sorrow. In these shells, even a tiny thing bought in a favorite shop or just for fun will definitely help. Sometimes, parents buy toys for their kids or improve the conveniences of their aged parents when they have no time to spend with them.

There exist many other ways to resolve our problems without buying things. In cases when problems occur because of our emotional state or lack of time, we have to find the cause of the problems. The psychoanalysis of your values, beliefs, behavior, and schedule will help you deal with them. For me, it is always good to have a cup of coffee with a friend and to discuss my problems; the solution comes spontaneously. If you want to solve the emotional problems, You have to determine the cause of their origin, analyze your attitude to things and facts, move to a higher level of vision. Maybe, relaxation and a good rest will be the best way to deepen in your thoughts and admire the life as it is. Sport is a way to clear your mind and to set goals.

Once, I have decided to keep a journal. So, I started to write down everything that happened to me during the day and, of course, my personal problems and troubles. After 5 days, I had noticed that I Had fewer problems than earlier. Thus I have concluded that putting problems down is a powerful technique to solve them. It may seem rather simple and primitive, but it really helps. Writing your problem down and thoughts related to it, you can get more clarity on how to fix it as you may read it again and again, And your thoughts automatically focus on results. I write till I am sure I have a solution. If you have no dairy, you may write your problems down on a piece of paper or in a copybook.

Being a student, it is difficult for me to save money, sometimes, it is even hard to live on the monthly budget I have. Recently, I have given up blaming myself for spending too much. I have analyzed all I buy and spend money on, and it has helped me save money. I do not feel the lack of money any more despite having any additional jobs. So, do not panic, analyze the current situation, and you will definitely find a solution.

Thus, buying things as a solution to emotional and personal problems is not the only way out.

Holding in a diary, going in for sport, having a friendly conversation with close people analyzing, and relaxing in most cases is more useful. Never panic, analyze all the time, have a good sleep, and your problems will definitely decrease.

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
Avatar for ksolution02
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the blogger gang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago