Mom I'm sorry for all of the tough times I put you through

There are many things that I did to you that I shouldn't have But I think it's about time that I say I LOVE YOU

Mom this is coming from the heart And that's the only way to start

Since I was a little girl My whole life went into a whirl

I'm sorry for all of the lies And for all the times I made you cry

I'm sorry for all of the fights I started with you Mom just remember I LOVE YOU

All of the things that I have been going through Makes me realize what you say is true

Mom my whole life is on lockdown Everyday I walk with a frown

I just want to be free And live my life the way it used to be

Mom I'm happy you are there to help me through life And that is true I don't have to think twice

Mom my whole life went down the drain Ever since I went to court And went through all of that pain.......

I wish I could go back And walk through life on different tracks

Mom freedom doesn't come free Especially for me

Mom I have committed many sins But I have to stay strong In my life I haven't seen many grins But I'll be strong no matter how long

I still have a lot to learn No matter how much my heart burns

Mom I'm sorry for all of the fights Especially the ones that lasted all night

Mom my life is surrounded by a shell There are not many things I can do

I don't know if you can tell But I'm not taking it very well

Mom I just want to tell you That I'm sorry for all the hell I put you through And I want you to remember that........ I LOVE YOU!!!!!!

1
$
User's avatar
@krisnier posted 3 years ago

Comments