Revolutionary.Cash

3 14
Avatar for krise636
2 years ago
  • Skip to content

    Search Posts

    Search for: 

    Revolutionary.Cash

    Uncensorable Payments for Creators!

    Revolutionary Cash is about replatforming the deplatformed and demonetized who want make a living as creators. You will be able to monetize your content with one-time or recurring payments without having to rely on a centralized service. You won’t have to worry about whether you are “popular” with tech gatekeepers. You can even be anonymous.

    Revolutionary.Cash is also about reducing the cost of invoicing and collecting payments for businesses. In the digital age, you shouldn’t have to wait a day or more for your payments to clear. You shouldn’t need to pay 3.5% to get your money quickly. (Much less 30% for a livestream-video chat message!) With Revolutionary.Cash, you can get your money nearly immediately at a really low transaction cost. It’s secure and private because it’s decentralized, and encrypted end-to-end.

    Coming soon: how to set up Revolutionary.cash!

    Have a question we haven’t answered yet?

    [contact-form-7 id=”29″ title=”Have a question we haven’t answered yet?”]

    Share with:

    About Wallets

    Which wallet should I use for Revolutionary.Cash payments?

    We are using Electron Wallet to start, but other wallets should be supported in the future.

    Share with:

    How do I set up an Electron Wallet

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    How do I replenish my wallet using a fiat currency (e.g., Dollars, Euros, Pesos)

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    Invoicing

    How do I set up an invoice for someone to send me recurring payments?

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    How do I set up a one-time payment for someone to pay me?

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    How do I send my invoice to the payee?

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    How do I create an invoice?

    FAQ answer is in progress…

    Share with:

    Replenishing your Payment Account

    How do I replenish my wallet using a fiat currency (e.g., Dollars, Euros, Pesos)

    How do I add crypto that I already have to my Revolutionary.Cash wallet?

    Setting up One-time Payments

    How do I set up a one-time payment for someone to pay me?

    How do I make a one-time payment to someone’s crypto address?

    Setting up Recurring Payments

    How do I set up an invoice for someone to send me recurring payments?

    Copyright 2021 Revolutionary.Cash

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
Avatar for krise636
2 years ago