I joined Journalism

1 22
Avatar for krgarbeles
3 years ago

[Blog 4] July. 27,2020, 1:25 PM, Quezon City, Philippines

Since my elementary days, my practice notice that I have a good voice and I am fit for Radio Broadcasting. The problem is that my previous school has no clubs. When I started to transfer in my Junior High, there are clubs and one of those was Journalism. I haven't tried to join in my 8th and 9th Grade because I was afraid that they wouldn't accept people who have no experience in Journalism. But my classmates tried to motivate me that they will lecture me. In my 9th Grade, my English and Filipino teachers were the advisers for Journalism. They saw my potential to be a member of their club and I still declined it. I was afraid that I couldn't be able to catch up on what I have missed. My English wasn't that grammatically perfect nor in my Filipino I haven't mastered some of its punctuations. And now, my Filipino teacher tried to convince us again and I tried to join in the Journalism and their club was called 'Ang Tanglaw'. I joined their club with my category choice of News Writing. This is the reason why I tried to write some articles and blogs in Read Cash. Please give me some pointers if you have some advice for me. Thanks!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of krgarbeles
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is good news...I like journalism... I wish I could join in this noble proffesion.Best wishes for you.I hope in future you get more fame

$ 0.00
3 years ago