VS A.I. (Mobile Legends)

14 49
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi guys!

I just want to share how lazy I am last night playing this online game.

I played VS A.I. the normal mode. I always used Karina and I won. Honestly, I activated DOUBLE BP CARD so that when I played it amd get gold medal or MVP medal I will gain double of the reward.

I'm just happy that I can use Karina because I'm having a hard time to use her. Mostly in the Classic Mode. It's hard to get buffs when I'm using Karina. I have I think 25% chance out of 100% to get buffs in the Classic Mode because my teammates are to greedy to get buffs and also the opponent steal the buffs.

So I enjoyed playing in VS. A.I. so I cam get buffs. Really enjoyed itand maximize the rewards of double bp card.

I gained 200+ coins in every game on VS A.I.

PS. I'm not a pro in ML. I don't know how to build items and what's its purpose I just choose the pro builds to equip then play.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Ako mage user lang tlga panay brawl lng ako hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinapractice ko lahat ng heroes na meron ako pero yung iba ang hirap talaga gamitin lalo si fanny. napakafanny nya hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi talaga ako marunong maglaro ng mga ganyan 😅🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din taga laro lang ako. Bobo ako sa mga skills chenes na sinasabi nila. Wala akong alam don HAHAHHA. Practice lang maglaro ng hero pero yung skills ekis na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never tried playing ML 🤣 coz it makes me dizzy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh why? Just don't play it eonni kung may side effect 😊 mahirap na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabilis ako mahilo sa mga ganyang games na paikot ikot at magulo. Tulad ng GTA, counterstrike, among us at madami pang iba. 😂 Kaya mga laro ko bookworm, Scrabble, candy crush Basta simple lng at less ung galaw 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gta ok naman pero yung counter strike 😂😅 di ko kinaya nakakahilo talaga 🤣 Mahirap din kontrolin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap pa kapag weak ka sasabihan ka ng kakampi mo ng kung anu ano 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ate, grabe yung iba akala mo binabayaran mismo ng ml hahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago