Sleepless

9 27
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hello,

As of now 7:17AM Philippine Standard Time (PST). I'm still awake. I was sleepy but now it's gone. Wanna share what I did.

I worked up all n8ght and it's not bad. For 8 hours I got Php. 827.00 (estimated 16$ or more). It's good 'coz the minimum salary 8n the Philippines per day is 350-550 depending on the company, contract and working hours (8-12).

The question is what I did?

I jusy followed those accounts on LYKA App that will give you gems. I received plenty of usernames to follow and I'm done doing that about hours ago.

I only work when I want to. Meaning I manage my time, if Iwill work or not

I got 1000+ gems 2 nights last week laterI will receive a total of 827 gems. Wanna encash it when I reach, I think 3200 gems.

Hi Everyone!! Good Morning !!

I will sleep when I feel it.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have that App to. I'll make my own Review as well. Kindly follow me. Or just drop your usernames here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realkaira25 makikita mo na ko πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! More earning more happiness! 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ending hindi ako makatulogπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taray πŸ˜‚..walang tulugan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much is 1 gem in php?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 gem 1 peso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all madaming gems haha. Pa MR naman hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

nagbibigay ako ng gems samga pala mr na nanonotice ko 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago