Relieving Stress

0 42
Avatar for kpopauthor
1 year ago

It is common to everybody to gain stress due to everything we do on our lives. Before that, I would l like you to know what stress really means.

According to Mental Health Foundation, Stress is our body’s response to pressure. Many different situations or life events can cause stress. It is often triggered when we experience something new, unexpected or that threatens our sense of self, or when we feel we have little control over a situation

So now that you already know what stress means. I would like to share first on what are the reason why I am stressed. Below are the reasons of my stress..

  • Environment - The noise around, mostly it gives me a lot of stress when I am focusing on certain things.

  • Studies - It is common that studying is the main factor of getting stress, especially at this rate that Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19) still exists. I'm currently having my online class and it's more difficult than before. The time we can do our activities, seat works and assignments is after the class unlike before that you will do your tasks while in the class. It is very common that assignments is the only thing you should answer at home. And it becomes difficult for me because I have a subject that has a certification when the semester end and a feasibility study that should be done online.

  • House works - Another thing that gives me stress is the daily household chores, it's really obvious because people eat 3 times or more in a day and also other things involve in the house. The difficult thing here in my part is time management. It pressures me a lot because I need to do different tasks that should be finished in the a day.

These are the main factors of my stress. It may be sound common to some people but it really depends on the situation and the pressure it give to me to be stressed. So I would like you to know how I relieve stress.

My advice to everyone who are currently stressed at this time, stop first, stop the things that gives you stress and give your body some break. Do things that you love the most. Just like your hobbies, your hobbies gives you happiness.not stress. And when you feel relieved, you can now resume the tasks you stopped

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
1 year ago

Comments