nakakapagtaka 2 payments??

2
$
User's avatar
@kpopauthor posted 3 years ago

Comments

Same here. I already post an article about that matter

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think readcash don't want us to post points issue. I did too but I deleted it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I deleted it too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok nmn siguro ung sakin brother tagalog e 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH may goodle translator kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahahaha 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same hereeee.. I think it's a bonus coming from READCASH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a glitch not a bonus 🤣. If you withdraw it. It will be freeze .. system will correct it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure? Huhuhuhu I thought it was

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glitch and it will be corrected by readcash. So I advise do not withdraw them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh? My friend successfully withdrew it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

... sayang..tlga Kung binantaan ko kgbe magpost cguro laki Ng payout haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here..haha..that's m question this morning a well.. but its good though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got mine also 6$. Nagtaka nga ako nga ako kung bakit supposed to be 3$ lang dapat laman kasi 1$ lang earning ko kahapon 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe ang laki hahahah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2$ first then 1$ ang nagyari 😅😅 akala ko naman na cancel yung na pledge ko kaya I check it. Pero wala naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago