Greetings!

34 36
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I think I should take more rest from now. I'd catch a fever. Hope everyone will understand that it is not impossible for me to write articles your waiting from me, specially the on the steps of Writing Hangul. I really want to share my learnings to everyone so...

Here are some Korean Vocabulary for you before I leave.

μ—¬μž (Yeoja) - Women

λ‚¨μž (Namja) - Men

친ꡬ (Chingu) - Friend

μ—¬μžμΉœκ΅¬ / μ—¬μΉœ (Yeojachingu / Yeochin) - Girlfriend

λ‚¨μžμΉœκ΅¬ / λ‚¨μΉœ (Namjachingu / Namchin) - Boyfriend

Communication

κ³ λ§ˆμ›Œ (gomawo) Informal

means Thank You

Can use to people closest to you (eg. friends)

κ³ λ§™μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€ (gomabseubnida) or κ°μ‚¬ν•©λ‹ˆλ‹€ (gamsahamnida/kamsahamnida) Formal

means Thank you

Is used to people yoi don't know well. (eg. your boss, person who helps you in a direction)

μ•ˆλ…•ν•˜μ„Έμš” (Annyeonghaseyo) Formal - Hello

μ•ˆλ…• (Annyeong) Informal- Hello or Goodbye (depends on how you use it)

Disclaimer: This is only based on what the author learned. If you notice something wrong about the information in this articles. Please mention the author so she can check it and edit the article. .

________________________

For more updates just Subscribe to be notified.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Woah. How do you describe formal and informal in Filipino? Like can you differentiate it from korean interpretation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Formal - may paggalang for example saten yung term na po at opo. Informal - yung nakikipag usap ka lang sa mga kakilala mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhm... Okay.. πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I will provide some example sa susunod kong article kapag okay na ko πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yeah! Get well soon.. kailangan mo magpagaling kung ayaw mo maospital. Rest lang po yan.. pahinga ka..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat @Kawen magpapahinga ko para marami pa ko mashare sa inyo tungkol sa Korean Language πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po ate πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gaja nae chingu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ne, kaja.... hal su isseoyo~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonggacious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di namam po hehe😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update for Some Korean Vocabulary. πŸ˜‡ @Chichu @Lejay28 @Kawen @Charlotte @Keithlyn6 @Okia04 @Jenny12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to your articles I really want to learned korean it's a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure Eonni πŸ˜‡. Magpapagaling ako agad para sa inyo πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great article ma'am you can teach us now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto nyo po ba na I-mention ko kayo sa next article ko about sa Korean Language?

Nabasa nyo na po ba yung tungkol sa Korean Alphabet? If hindi pa po. Inform nyo po ko mention ko po kayo doon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge ba thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang nabasa ko na un sa post mo.. pero hindi ko lng tinandaan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung korean po ba ng good morning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful article ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you already seen the first step to learn this language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jakir. I want to know if you want to be mentioned in my next article about Korean Language?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just know Bangla & English. But I'm poor in English. because I came from Bangladesh. Brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, that's alright 😊 btw I'm a woman πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a rest sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for thiss. Really a big help for uss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already your subscriber po πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another words added to my korean vocabulary gomawo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soonest dear. I have new informations now hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago