Good Morning!

18 28
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I just wanna show you what I captured a while ago in our yard.

The Sun is Up
This is our Indian Mango Tree. This one is older than me and I don't know how old it is.
Grapefruit
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

The photo amazed me, This is the first time I saw it. I don't know who planted this one. It's an oniom.

Onion. I laughed when I saw the spoon.

That's all for this morning's photography hope everyone has a bright day too.

Good Morning and God bless you all!

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

GoodmorningπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŒ„πŸ’–πŸŒ„πŸŒ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rise and shine😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŒ„πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. You captured garden's photography very well...specially the photography of plant is really admirable.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comnenting about my photos. Appreciated much πŸ’–. Have a nice day. God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning good shot keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. I laughed too when I saw the spoonπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa that part is indeed, funny one πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. nicely captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too. Your's photography is just amazing. Specially your captured of leaves picture outstanding. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also you appreciate my photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nature of the morning is a little different, it softens the mind and that is what has happened through your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true....

$ 0.00
3 years ago