Flower of Evil

10 16
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago
Photo from Google

For me this drama is awesome.

This tells a story of a man tries to hide his past by using someone's identity and his wife which is a detective that will find out his identity.

Every episode is thrilled me. While watching this I speak something out of the blue, that makes me laugh at myself. What am I doing? Just like that .

I don't know but it really caught my attention that I reacton every minute on some scenes.

Photo from Soompi

As of now the drama has released 8 episodes. This drama still ongoing and airs every Wednesdays and Thursdays 22:50 KST.

Flower of Evil Just click it and you'll proceed to Episode 1. You'll see episode list below on this link.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my it's lee jun ki <3 my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't believe that he is 38 yrs old. He looks so young.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mukhang 20+ lang sya, sana all tayl dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm big fan of korean movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really? good to hear because korean dramas and films are very awesome. Worth to watch 💖💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saka ko na panuorin pag complete na. Mainipin ako eh. Gusto ko tapos agad panuorin lahat ng episode within 1-2 days 😂😂😂😂 nakakabaliw kasi mag isip ng susunod na mangyayari 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige po ate 😇 di ka magsisisi sa panunuod hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow exciting.. Mapanood nga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda sya ate. Panuorin nyo po 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago