Awesome LIZARD : Hunter

10 18
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

I don't know but this Lizard caughty attention. I saw it on his way on the corner of ground floor. The lizard catches a cockroach and I observed on it because the lizard stopped for a while

Here are the photos.

At first, I thought that the cockroach is dead because the lizard lift the cockroach and walked fast on the wall but I noticed that the cockroach is still alive.

Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty

That's why the lizard stop for awhile 'coz the cockroach tries to escape from its mouth.

As you can see in the photos, angles are different I took it when the cockroach tried to escape.

That's all.

For more updates, just hit the follow botton tobe notified. Thank You!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

oh, what a hunter hhahaha so great lizard. Please go to my house and destroy all cockroaches here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weird nung lizard anlaki ng tintarget haha pero feel ko makakawala pa yan si ipis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko po dyan ate nakita ko lang eh. Sa ullo ata nadali ng butiki yung ipis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal mamatay ang cockroach be, sigurado makakawala pa yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabitbit nya ng mabilis yung ipis hahahah napansin ko lang tapos kuha cp picture picture hahah Bale sa napansin ko sa ulo ata nadali ng butiki yung ipis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hate lizard they usually keep in peeing on my head. Why this lizard can't rid at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww .. when i was a kid i like cutting their tails. 🤣 still moves. But now, I don't want to touch them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too i remebered those day having fun with this lizard cutting of their tail. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Afternoon 😇🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago