Among Us

27 18
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

This game is fun.

2 nights ago, I played this game with my friends and the public also. I got 3 consecutive role as an impostor and always won the game.

IMPOSTOR ROLE

Most of my games won. Either crewmate or an impostor. It was exciting and thrilling at the same time. You don't have any idea who's the impostor.

CREWMATE ROLE

The game have different maps, players, number of gamers and more. For those not yet trying it.

Try it now! You'll enjoy it.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

This game is fun because you might be a crewmate or an impostor . Some players use discord to win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to be an impostor. My only tasks is to sabotage and kill the crew HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so scary huh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rawr hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm scared, kidding haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This game is now a trend. I always saw it on Facebook. I saw a lot of memes about this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, it is. So mny memes hahaha. I laughed on some that I saw 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They says, it a fun game. No trashtalk like ML πŸ˜„ But I dont know if its true or they are just joking.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Not really, some are not gamers. They got angry when members kicked him. When the game starts again with the same team The player leaves a messsage like this "Ur so dumb". "idiot" before leaving the room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I get it. Nabasa ko kasi dun hindi pa nga nag uumpisa kicked na πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahhaaha yung iba mga bastos. Kasi nga nickname lang nasa game. Sobrang bastos nung iba πŸ˜…πŸ€£ Yung iba naman nagagalit kapag kinick sa game tapos di naman imposter ganyan. Magplay again magsabi ng kung anu ano sabay layas 🀣 yung iba kinikick na talaga namen. sama ugali ee hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon hindi ko na magets hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I heard this game is really old now it came to grab the spotlight againπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah the game I think was launched last year but become a trend today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's probably older than that i guess hahah my gamer friends says they played it a long time ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I though it was launched last year that's what my friends said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno maybe my friend is kidding me but she said she's playing that way back highschool days haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh late nanaman ito natulog oh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ate naglaro pa ko nyan HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha inumaga ka talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakaadik kapag may kasama ka hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baliw ka talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to play this one. It's fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago