Hello, as I said, I am planning to initiate a donation drive towards street dogs and cats. Today is the time where I am asking for your help. Any tips that I will receive will go to Stray Worth Saving- SWS, a nonprofit organization. They solely relied on the donations for the expenses for rescues and maintenance of street animals. Any act that will help this post to reach other users will be greatly appreciated!

You can check my noise.cash and directly tip me there. I will be posting proofs of fund transfer later. Thank you so much!

2
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@kli4d posted 3 years ago

Comments

Noted. I will share some once I have the free tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala thank you so much po! Malaking tulong po talaga para sa mga doggos at cattos na need ng help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago