Disappointed and Frustrated feat. Club1BCH

15 52
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

These past few weeks, I was thinking of joining Club1BCH. I was inspired and motivated because of the different statements of people here in read.cash. I also think that this is a fun and exciting way of exploring crypto. But I didn't announced or tell anyone that I will take part in this 'challenge' because I was too shy. I am also avoiding disappointing anyone if I didn't accomplish gaining 1 BCH.

So, to start my BCH journey, I research some possible ways to earn free BCH. Of course, read.cash and noise.cash are one of the well-known paying websites. I research on the net if there's more. 'Thankfully', I found this mining site.

I discovered this new mining site called BCHJolly. I became interested because you didn't need to exert too much effort to gain. Basically, the website mines bitcoin cash for you. Even though you're offline, coins will continue to accumulate. At first, I found it very sketchy since the website is not secure and there are no contact details if something goes wrong but I continue investing since many users on noise.cash and read.cash is giving positive feedbacks. I invested about $5-$6 worth of BCH just to increase its mining power. Even though they give 50 free satoshis every day, I found it very slow. With this progress, it will take a month or more just to withdraw $0.15 which is the minimum withdrawal amount. Fast forward, everything seems to work fine. I was able to withdraw almost a dollar. I am happy that time because it is my first time earning on a mining site, lol. But not until recently when I withdrew $0.75 on BCHJolly, I didn't receive anything. 24 hours has past but still nothing. I share my frustration to my noise.cash account and Christy also share the same experience. She is already waiting for 2 days for her funds to arrive. She said that maybe BCHJolly is really a scam. Some of you may think that it is a little amount but for me, who invested, it gives me an uncertainty if the money I spend is worth it or it will just go into nothing.

After that, my trust issue went up and up to the highest level to the point, I no longer trust any earning platforms that other users suggest to me. Except to Kuya @mooontivated suggestion to invest in watermine.io. I'm still thinking if I will invest since I saw some red flags on the said website. Nevertheless, I tried researching but nothing satisfied the criteria. Then, this is where I thought of trying to play with the volatility of cryptos; by trading.

Trading is not easy and this frustrates me. I am lacking experience in buying and selling which results in the loss of money. I really want to learn but I didn't know how and where to start. I am timid to ask anyone and I don't think if someone is willing to guide me. Yeah, I know that I need to buy crypto if its value is at lowest and sell when it's at highest but the thing that makes me annoyed is when I thought that's the lowest price, then I started to buy, the price will continue to drop. The same goes when buying. I thought that's the peak price then I will start to sell, then the price will continue to spike. I'm just like, aaAaaAaaAArGh!

Ate @Ruffa posted something on noise.cash and it hooked my attention. I ask her what's that all about and she said it's an application called Binance and what she's doing is called spot trading. I am currently taking the time to learn this. Wish me luck.

Another thing that hinders me from achieving my goal and disappoints me is when I need to spend my earnings on the things that I need. I don't have a choice because this is my only source of money. I am currently studying and it is not my habit to ask for money from my parents (except when I can't any longer shoulder the expenses).

I am not earning big enough BCH to have an excess amount in my wallet. Most of the time, I just earn $10 a month because I can't really write daily on read.cash. I have different responsibilities in our home and school that I need to fulfill. Every time I have spare time, I just use it to rest my exhausted mind and body.

I am planning to have a part-time job after this school year so, I can sustain myself and gradually invest in crypto especially in Bitcoin Cash.

I am truly far away from getting 1 BCH. I still need to learn a lot of things from you. Thank you Ate @Eybyoung for sharing some tips and techniques in holding BCH coins. Also, I am grateful to you for introducing the Club1BCH to us. For a while, I will sit here and read your milestones and progresses.

I am happy that such a community exists. You're helping to spread the word about cryptocurrencies. I just want to congratulate @bmjc98 for her successful charity drive. This not only helps people in need but also introduce to them the endless possibilities of BCH.

We are indeed near to the future of money.

Goodbye and until next time!


9
$ 13.25
$ 13.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kaya mo yan Captain busy kasi meh sa work kaya more on mining and investing ako. Pero nag bibabased pa din ako sa chart pag mag ba Buy. Keep it up <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you are back. Anyway, good luck in your 1 BCH journey. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan, try to buy and sell on the spot trading. You can accumulate BCH through that.. You still have time the year has just started 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spot in binance is good for me. I am hodling coins there. And had set some sell targets. Sometimes I chk and find that they are sold. It's helping me in three ways. less frustrating, saving time for other work and profit. In this month I got like 100$ profit from binance. but when i was desperate and was going for live/spot. It costed me 30$ loss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's a huge profit. I have read Jane's article about spot trading and it helps me a lot. Do you have a Twitter account or something else where I can contact you? I eager to learn more about binance and I think of asking some questions to you if I find something confusing. But don't worry, it is fine if you didn't want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use telegram and mssnger 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's ur telegram? Mine is kli4d

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo' tinatry mo ma din sya, habol kana aabot kapa nyan I'm sure. And read mo tong article ni Jane about spot. https://read.cash/@Jane/spot-trading-on-binance-dc433d51

Good Luck and fighting 💪💪💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, na try ko na po and everything seem to work fine 😄❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang coz BCH Jolly is no longer paying. I l invested twice but it's only 50 cents or a total of $1. However, I already gained a profit, so it was not a problem to me.

Focus on the spot trading. It's much safer than futures trading. Focus on that first, and this why it's good to have the #Club1BCH because it gives us more motivation to keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I have read Ate Jane's article about spot trading and it helps me a lot :)) Currently, ginagamit ko na yung Binance and everything seems to work fine naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Galing naman! Highly recommended talaga mga articles nila. Anyway, malayo pa ang katapusan ng taon so im sure kayang kaya yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago