Manage money like a boss!

5 19
Avatar for kkk08
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever experience, receiving your paycheck and the next thing you know, you don’t even know where it all went!

Your paycheck saying hello to online shopping, to eat outs with friends, to all your bills. With this app, you would know where it all went!

Keep you finances under control and download Money Lover app, this is available in google play and appstore, so there are no problems in downloading it. Plus it is so handy since it is downloaded in your phone so you will not forget if you purchased something.

Now you have no excuses darling

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I'll try this app. Thanks for this 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I think that would be awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about if you have cash. Would this app reminds you as well your spending?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you cause it happens to me. But now I learn how to handle money wisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago