'Newton's' Life is Full of Emotions

5 27
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Newtons Life is Full of Emotion

I don't know what to write, I just thinking of my Life in this past few months and trying to study some of my requirement and other stuff. So I just though that I will compare my Life through Scientific Laws and Knowledge or terms not exact Knowledge probably. I said that I will stop writing articles because I should start studying but I can not find my momentum. So here I just think that I could compare my Life in Newtons Laws of Motion.

The first Law of Motion:

"States that every object will remain at rest or in uniform motion in a straight line unless compelled to change its state by the action of an external force. This is normally taken as the definition of inertia."

Your Life will still remain as it is as long as you remain in your comfort zone and do not try do anything to change or a force of will to move forward and fought your way to find a Goal or find a way to reach your Goal. Your Life does not always a straight path you will need to find another way there always be external force to stop you from moving or put you on another way that will lead you to another goal because the path you have taken so far is not the right way sometime the path you take maybe bumpy or you have turn the wrong path and met a dead end you will need to go back from where you have .

In my past few months because of this pandemic I am stuck and don't know what to do. I taken my Course of Civil Engineering half-heartedly so I do not know what to do and how to move forward but my classmate and friend make me wanna fight and continue for this path. Continuing to pursue this career while finding the one that I will truthfully love to do without being pressured or dictated by the other is the best way to cope in this challenge.

Hopefully you gain interest in this article and continue to follow my although it is short but I will update this article for my synthesis of my life in college and in the normal life. Please bookmark and subscribed at my account for the update of the article if you gain interest in my writing. I promise to make sure in the next update that I will gave my very best and save a time to write an interesting update in this topic. I knew that my account articles are not in line with this topic but I like to share my life thoughts so that I can discuss with you guys and get an idea to cope up with this kind of problem in life. Let discuss about life.

If you are interested in manga, manhua, manhwa, light novels and anime updates. Subscribed and hit like on my articles! Thank you and have a nice day!
Till the next update!!!

Photo Source:

https://www.legendsoflearning.com/learning-objectives/equal-and-opposite-reactions-newtons-third-law/

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kira18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kira18
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

What a nice and beautiful article Newton's law of motion correlating and intervening in the Life secret information keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just got an idea why not correlate my life in science terminology. Because I feel like if I just study the terminologies and some knowledge in and didn't know how to apply it in a real life or what sense did I study this or for what. So why not just write my thoughts about it that could make sense.

Thank you for the support. I will sure to keep up my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite Newton's law of motion is that for every actions there is an equal and opposite reaction..This applies in real life too which is why I notice his law of motions are more than physics 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that is the third law in Newtons Law of Motion, I loved also the meaning behind those. Newtons theory and laws can be also applied in real life and for those thing I learn to love physics and sciences. Thank you very much for the attention. Hope you like it, Next week I'll try to upload the Second Law of Motion and it's synthesis from my point of view in life. Hope you will read those too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will! I love your articles ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago