Why Free Tips Are Not Meant For Everybody?

13 62
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Commonly, Mr. @MarcDeMesel is one of our major contributor on the paid microblogging site which is noise.cash and I could say that we are his well owned beneficiaries.

All of us haverights to earn BCH. This site has no restriction as long that you know how to follow their rules, and I will make sure that you will survive. We can still earn BCH at any kind of age we are as long that we can write and read. On the other hand, even though you were not fluent or native on how to write in English, you can still write in your own native language.

However, the Free Tips that they were consequently giving to us are not instant, and I could say that they were becoming even strict as the time goes by. So why did I say that Free Tips are not meant for everybody?

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

a) Free Tips are meant for good quality posts and not for spammers.

What do we mean about good quality posts? How can we say that we are doing good quality contents?

Good content is something original, something that you thought of, something that makes people think, something you won't find on the Internet. Real interactions with people, where you add something to the conversation, not just "Good day" or "Thanks!"

https://noise.cash/post/l9qv44n7

It means that good content is meant for those people who were doing their “best” just to make nice, cool, and good quality posts. Compared to spammy content creators, we can exclaim that the posts that we are sharing like your beach getaway, different kinds of thoughts, or even what you ate with effort caption are considered as good quality post. Nevertheless, it doesn't mean that you have a lot of misconstructed or shallow grammars, then you were not eligible to get tips. Remember that we are not all perfect, and this site is meant for sharing and not for bragging. Stamp it on your hard skull, people.

b) Free tips are not meant for corrupt officials, and it's meant for good rulers.

Metaphorically speaking, Free Tips are not meant for the crocodile officials, and it's only meant for good rulers. I think you already knew what I mean (I hope so). Free tips are just like a fund on your posted community pantry on Facebook that we should all share to anyone since they rewarded you for your good deeds. They sponsored or donated at your service since they have a foundation of trust that they are holding because they know your potential.

This scenario is also reflecting on your account. They gave you free tips because they knew that you were doing well, and their objectives why they gave it, is because you must pledge it to everyone who deserve this kind of blessing. However, don't try to be greedy since they could move you to jail, I guess. If you ask me on how could I rate the percentage of the tips in my personal opinion, here it is.

  • 20%-30% - Good

  • 31%-50% - Not Bad

  • 51%-80% - Bad

If you ask me on how much did I split my free tips to others, I'm always getting my free tips for about 35%. I think it's not kinda bad, and I decided to change my tips to 35% since I also need to save at my goal which is $2 per day. By the way, you may follow my username haha.

c) Free Tips are not meant for bad ratings.

Eventually, noise.cash have a new implemented rule about distributing of free tips which we know that it is advantageous and favorable to us.

Starting today, only users who have been ranked "Good" or higher by trusted users of noise.cash will be eligible to receive FreeTips. People who are ranked "Bad" or worse, will not be eligible to receive FreeTips

https://noise.cash/post/173qxm6x

Unfortunately, there have some people who were envious at someone's success, so they rated them bad or spam which is immaculately unjustified. Imagine that they are trying hard to make an effort to make replies and post but you will rate him/her as spam.

If you were still doing that, please STOP. If you were entitled to rate other users, please rate them responsibly and don't ever rate him/her if you were angry or pissed.

I can't write some thoughts on my article, so that's all. Thank you for reading.

15
$ 1.01
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Surely why should a spammer be Given benefits... Only those who are working hard deserve this... You are right many people are misusing rating feature and attacking many quality users... It includes me too..

Anyways I have joined read.cash now... I will try my best here...insha Allah..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined noise.cash at the day 1st and have never spammed... I almost spent 30 minutes for replying everyone commenting at my post and I was really enjoying it... I gave my 100%.... But after rating feature... Jealous people attacked me... And still I am facing this issue... I wish this could be resolved soon...

Anyways I have joined read.cash now... I will try my best here...insha Allah..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like noise.cash platform.I am there 1 month and I met a lot new friends there.I can talk with them,and I see a lot interesting photos and shorts posts.I every day,make only 3 posts which are quality.I hope platform will working a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, I'm one of those accounts that was restricted to earn in noise. I always use my ft's to give other users, 20% for me always. The thing is I don't have a certain group that I could ask for help to rate me as a good user. I don't spam. I love to give but how can I give more if they restricted me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there is no place for smappers in these kind of platform... If you can do something unique then the platform will care you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree ako sa lahat. If gusto nila tumagal sa sitr matuto silang sumunod sa kinauukulan. Sakon 29% lang lagi, diko binabago kahit noon pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akin naman po 35%, kailangan ko rin pong mag-ipon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos na ayos yan, basta wag lang lalamang satin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always careful when i rate users and i always check their replies too because i think not only the content matter, but the comments what they write too. And Yes.. some bad users dont rate honestly. I hope they will stop this sh*t. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you have that feature. Yeah, just be wise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this article of yours. That's is why spammers must read this so that they'll stop what they are doing and for them to earn BCH as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po ate. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago