Why Do I Purchased Netflix Premium For 1 Month?

22 42
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Netflix Premium

A few months ago, I shared the two apps that I upgraded into premium. It's not about I want to add more expenses, but I know that it will be helpful on my everyday life. Additionally, some of you might say that there's many available alternatives or cracked version of those apps I mentioned. But in my personal reason, I want to use their service legally along with my name.

As I said before, I purchased YouTube premium since I want to avoid ads and play in background. Like while I'm writing this article, I'm using this feature which I can magnify it using my hands if I wanted to make it bigger.

And in side of Spotify Premium, I purchased their service because I wanted to concentrate and to listen songs. Likewise, I also like the clarity of the sound which you can't find in regular applications. In my daily life, I can say that those apps are significant on my productivity.

Enough with those past articles, I purchased Netflix Premium in short term because I have several reasons. Compared through the two apps that I have mentioned, Netflix is not literally my primary focus.

A few days ago, I purchased Netflix using my TNT sim, but I encountered error. Then, I tried to open my American Virtual Expressway or AMEX on my GCash app, but it didn't work. And lastly, I realized that I can pay using my Mastercard, so I didn't think twice to attempt it. Finally, I'm able to buy it where I paid Php. 369 good for one month.

Without further introduction, why do I purchased Netflix for one month?


I want to use this opportunity to use more our television.

In my past article, I shared the another reason to wake up late every morning. Since we already repaired the television on the repairman near us, I can use it to watch videos while I'm writing my article or I just want to enjoy my break. It's been a couple of years since I watched movies in my spare time, so I think that purchasing this plan is a great decision.

I want to learn something new.

I believe in every movies or series that we watched, we will learn something new. In fact, I think that I can use them in the nearer future if I'll migrate in other country or even learning from other's experiences.

Like in Business Proposal, I learned various things how business and love works in reality. That series is funny which you'll not be bored every episodes, and I like the first and second leads chemistry. It looks that their act is just natural hehe. Although the lead cast's portrayal is bit exaggerated, I still learned love lessons.

My most favorite quote on the series that sticks on my brain was, "If love is a crime, then yes, I'm a criminal". For those K-Drama addicts who already watched the series, did you know who stated that? Let me hear in the comment section.

I want to prepare myself from no sleep course.

A few days ago, I was notified by the CLSU Evaluation Center that I'm already complete for the evaluation. My chance of being selected is not yet certain, but I can test that it has a chance. As I said before, the course I will choose needs ample patience and determination. And the thing that I remembered the most as an awareness is the amount of sleep you need to sacrifice. That's why I thought that I need to pracitce my brain for having late sleeps. Of course, I'll just do it barely since I don't want yet to die.

Last night, I've watched the remaining four episodes of Business Proposal in the middle of the night. I already posted this on my noise account where I only have four hours of sleep as of the moment. I also said that I need to stop watching another drama since we still have classes that I need to be focused. I just slept before 3AM, and I just woke up at 8AM. Don't imitate guys😂

I won't do much for this month.

This is the main reason why I purchased Netflix Premium. As I said on the succeeding paragraphs, their service is not my primary focus. Aside from first-time experience, I bought it because I will have a long break.

Just like the week I opened my account, we just ended the third quarter so I'm able to watch Business Proposal afyer doing my daily grinds. This week, I will be busy for the start of the 4th quarter where I need to answer a lot of modules again. Subsequently, from May 2-13, we don't have classes for them to give way the most anticipated election here in the Philippines. Guess that it is worth it, though.


That's all for this article. As I want to pay their service in long term, I think that I can't do it since I know that I will not use them much. Thank you for reading.

17
$ 7.11
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Netflix Premium

Comments

maganda yan kung wala nga din account ate ko baka bumili din ako premium kaso ayun eh sagana na kami kaya maiaambag ko na lang ay pagkain charr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung kuya ko may free Netflix premium account mula sa workmate niya pero tinanggihan ko tamad kasi ako manood ng movies and another reason is it makes me unproductive hahahahh @kingofreview

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin tinatamad kaos sayang kasi bakasyon rin naman haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My partner also tried that one and we constantly use it before but now since we are busy so we are using it rarely eheheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I prefer watching anime than movies that's why I don't have Netflix and another reason is I have no money to subscribe on premium hahaha. It's good that the semester is ending, same on us that these past few days I was in hectic schedule full of exams, tomorrow will be the last and it rest time for more than 2 weeks.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I also thought of downloading Netflix and upgrading into a premium account maybe at least for a month just for experience 😅 but I think it is a waste of money for me right now especially that I am always busy and I rarely have time to watch things out. And most of the things that I am watching is in Facebook or other streaming apps that I already have.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako rin haha. Di na ako magpepremium next month di ko naman gagamitin pero ngayon walang pasok ang grade 12 stud kaya pede hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa kayo walang pasok hahha ako grade 12 din pero ang dami na ngang klase na dapat attendan tapos sobrang daming activity at projects pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba maaksaya sa battery nong phone yung pag open other app na ganyan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maaksaya siguro ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman naol yayamanin. Char Samin kasi shared account binibili namin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isang beses lang yan haha next time di na kasi busy na ulit eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really sleep at 3 am,that's already morning,I hope you can sleep earlier than that,your health matters.

I really want to have Netflix,can I have it using my phone only?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isang beses pa lang ako ate natulog ng late haha. Yes ate hehe pede phone lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, mabuti naman, hindi ko kaya matulog ng ganyan ka late.

Try ko din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako yung nag ask sayo sa noise about sa Netflix. Wala me talaga nahanap kaya ayun nag avail nalang ako ng premium account. Masarap manuod kasi habang nagsusulat or may ginagawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate alam ko hehe. Anong plan yung ginamit mo ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng Netflix king. Meron din ako king. Yan talaga libangan ko minsan. Kaka enjoy pag may Netflix king. Gustong gusto ko talaga yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate ngayon lang especially wala kaming pasok starts from tomorrow kasi eleksyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga king nuh. Malapit na pala eleksyon. May pagkakalibangan kana king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you can afford it and you are happy and content with your purchases, we will just be here supporting you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok na yan atleast may iba kang libangan pati ang family mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago