Tips for Blogging

9 59
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Courtesy: business2community.com

Blogging just like you were creating your own miniature. You must need to take a lot of time and effort every single details and it was needed to be contemplate or to make a repititive preview just to make your work better to make a best result.

Courtesy: Pinterest

In spite of that, blogging is just like a piece of cake to say but it's now being complicated when you were now holding your own keyboard. The painful part were you need to do it for a couple of hours just to make your blog appealing and constructive to earn more cents coming from new users.

I'm just sixteen years old as of now but I already begged myself to enter through the world of crypto. I want so bad to earn money to buy my new phone and my leisure stuffs by writing my own reviews in a particular subject but it's not easy like you just sing an ABC that in just a second, you have now a good work and you will earn tips instantly coming from the platform. It's not gonna be like that.

Courtesy: Tenor

Without further a do, this is my tips how I make my blog more creative and good at the same time.

1) Your tips and viewers are not always in the bottom and you're not always gonna be on top.

Your tips, viewers and subscribers are just like a life, you're not gonna be always at top but you're not gonna be always at bottom. Sometimes, you just add a little bit of patience and creativity to conquer all the things that you were looking foward to.

For instance, I wrote "How hard to stan BLACKPINK if you were a straight man at all?"

At first, I doubted to publish another article because I didn't get any tips but I still published my another article named "Top 5 The Weeknd Songs of All Time".

I got disappointed that time because I didn't got any tips coming from the two. It' s been 24 hours passed since I released my second article or blog but still, I didn't received my tips yet.

Courtesy: Tenor

Of course, I felt bad. Who were gonna be happy if no one noticed our articles, right?

An idea flushed through my mind, what if I'll publish my honest review in noise.cash since I already received multiple tips on my coins.ph account?

Then, the article was born. I started to write my ideas on how I will make my article the best since I highly recommended this site like Twitter.

I just published my article named "noise.cash Honest Review". After an hour, I astoshingly looked back at my article and I just received 0.10 tips.

I was happy that time, of course. Even though it's just a cent, I feel my heart was on fire because someone noticed my effort. Even my grammar were not perfect and it had a lot of too much imperfection, I still get some tip from some nice users.

Courtesy: GIPHER

I just woke up at the middle of my sleep then I decided to look at my article if there has improvement on my earnings then guess, what?

I already got some tips from @TheRandomRewarder !!! Of course, I'm delighted that time so I used my noise.cash for posting some interesting posts and I decited to start some outlines for my next article.

Next day, I just slept through my bed and I woke up in the morning to check again my balance. I am suprised that my article reached 5.14 dollars. Wow!

I screaming that time. I didn't expect that I can get 6 dollars by just doing two articles.

Courtesy: Tenor

It means that you're not gonna be always at down, just wait for your turn. Your time will coming sooner or later. Just believe at the admins, okay?

2) Just only write some articles where you are comfortable.

Courtesy: GIPHY

If you don't get the attention that you want in your masterpiece, then you must make another plan but still, you have idea where you will start. Just make sure that you were enjoying every single words that you jot down. In spite of efforts that you made, your work will be paid off if you will enjoy even though you didn't get any attention that you expect.

3) Writing needs your improvement.

Courtesy: kepner-tregor.com

Writing needs your attention and sacrifices. Don't force yourself to write that article because they will tip you more if you will do that. Sometimes, writing needs rest and writing needs your positive spirit. Positive spirit and healthy mind are the keys in order to get a good result at every chamber of your masterpiece.

4) Explore some new.

Courtesy: medium.com

You're not only writer, you're also a reader. Before I begin at being a writer, I started first at reading. I read previous articles before I start to write my own.

Writer also needs an inspiration. Almost people here have their own inspiration in order to complete their article.

Write more interesting topics. Make this an inspiration and please don't insist yourself if you can't.

Google, YouTube, read.cash and noise.cash are your helping hand if you would hit out your writer's block. Google can be your dictionary. YouTube can be your guide to successful blogging. A helpful passive income called noise.cash will help you to gather some motivation. Lastly, read.cash is the sign where you should start to write your next article.

Lastly...

5) A simple inspiration from me.

Someday, we would be a great and successful blogger and we have our intelligence being an author. In addition, being a writer have our own unique characteristics where you can rarely find to anyone.

In closing, your art reflects what is in your mind. You're full of imperfection. I know that I'm not smart unlike the other writers out there but I write because I want.

We write because we want to express our own perspective but we will not definitely write because we want to impress.

Because being a good writer always starting with you.

Courtesy: GIPHY

9
$ 1.09
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Finally, I have got some motivation to move forward; the initial circumstances that you have faced are now happening with me too! But let me do more effort and follow the instructions you have given; hope so I would get a reward for my struggle. Thanks for this👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also some articles that didn't got some tips but still, I am enjoying. That's how this site works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send me mony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make your own content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank's!! This motivates me more 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, trust the admins

$ 0.00
3 years ago