tipb.ch - Earn Money For Tweeting BCH + Simple Review

4 45
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Tipb.ch, Review

When the talking head of noise.cash and read.cash announced that they will publish a project on Twitter, all of us silently became astonished and become curious if what's the project that they mentioned. I said to my cousin (a noise.cash user) that the admin opened another gate for us to gain again a decent amount of BCH. We were so excited and we could not change the fact that we predicting if what's the project that admin want to establish for the BCH users like us.

After that day, the talking head of this platform announced that they are now implementing the site called tipb.ch which we can earn BCH by just tweeting BCH. They announced on what are the things that we must do and what are the don'ts. So since I want to make a review through this platform and without further introduction, let's get started.

WHAT IS TIPB.CH?

HOW TO SIGN-UP?

1) You must click this link in order for you to sign up or just search tipb.ch in another tab if you want to.

2) Click Get Started at the upper right part then Create a page.

3) Fill out the corresponding boxes that they need like your username and BCH address which they need in order you create your own page. Username will be use for creating your unique link. Meanwhile, the BCH address will be use to send your accumulated BCH directly at your BCH account.

4) After that, click Create.

5) Next, you must comply your E-Mail and password for creating your account then they will send you a confirmation code.

6) Since I already made my account before I wrote this one, I can now log-in and let's now dig deeper about this less than a week old platform.

OVERVIEW

At the GMail Section, you will see another option which you can use for creating and sharing your link.

As you can see, you will see your existing link just like at the picture above. If you were curious where did you got that, that's the link that you made upon signing-up. If you will scroll at the previous explanation that I expound, you will see that you just already put your username and BCH address before you log-in.

Since I already explained that,you must click your username link then copy it into your clipboard. Take note that you must copy the link and not the QR CODE.

If you want to create another page, click again your G-Mail account just like what you did few minutes ago then click Create Another Page.

Just like what you did before, you will just fill out the corresponding boxes that they need specifically your new username and BCH address then click the green button for immediate results.

You can create from up to five links but take note that you must use your real name if you will generate new. Take note that you must not use the names of well-known entrepreneurs or investors like Elon Musk or any kind of names which is not yours. According to talking head of noise.cash, they reserve a right to delete your fabricated address then return it with the right owner if you will do that.

HOW TO POST ON TWITTER?

1) You must have an account on Twitter in order for you to start. You can log-in your account on your own browser or through their app. It's still depends to you but the app version is more convenient on my opinion.

2) Second, click the blue circle with feather and addition sign for you to create your own post.

3) Then, make your own post. Your post must be related to BCH and don't forget to add #BitcoinCash at your post then your link for the accuracy of their system. Don't use hashtag or pound at your link since they will not detect it. Also, please obtain the essence of originality if you want to receive tips. This is my example.

4) Lastly, click Tweet.

If you want to see if you were tipped or not on their faucets, you can see here by clicking this link or scrolling down through your own page then click the faucet at the lower part. Take note that you must post first before you will check to prevent disappointment.

Just scroll up and find your username. If you got a tip from your post, you can now check it into your wallet and congratulations. In my case, I didn't get noticed by them but I won't give up. I don't know why but still, I will post.

PERSONAL REVIEW

This site is still on alpha mode and it's still on the developing stage so we should expect some bugs that processing on our account. Based on what I read, the faucet is still on the developing mode and they said that it will be fully functional after a week or what.

Personally, I don't know why I still get benefited at their BCH faucet even though I did it right. I used the proper hashtag and proper links but I didn't yet tipped. They said that some of our post were hidden about tipb.ch and I hope they will fix it immediately. I'm still posting random memes and I'm still hoping that I could get tips from their project even though it's not yet functional.

For now, let's still promote BCH even though we didn't receive yet tips from their system since the faucet can wait but the innocence of some people who didn't know yet the essence of BCH were almost late since the price of BCH will boom anytime.

I don't know what app or sites should I review next and I hope you will comment or direct message me through my Telegram account for your suggestions. Thank you for reading and I hope I made it clear.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Tipb.ch, Review

Comments

I have created an account too. But some users find out that tweeter filtered hashtags from tipb.ch. I hope its okay now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your username best suit your personality. I said this just by observing how you have written this article.

By the way, I have created mine and posted something in my Twitter account with all the requirements but I haven't received anything uet. 😅

Anyways, patience is virtue. 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also did it and I can say that I could wait hahaba

$ 0.00
3 years ago