ThunderCore Hub - Earn TT Per Minute + Simple Review

6 21
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Investment

I already made an article about this app before but, for this article, I will share to you on how we can gain more TT per minute if we will invest (optional).

However, you can still earn by means of referral or being active at claiming TT, but it's not worth it at your time promise.

Honestly, it's better if you will read first my past article since I already explained it with step-by-step procedure. Without further introduction, let's get started.

What is Thunder Token?

ThunderToken is the underlying token for the ThunderCore Blockchain. ThunderCore is a fast, high-performance Ethereum-compatible public blockchain, meaning it uses the same language and toolset, with fully decentralized trust that brings scale to decentralized applications.

Source: https://trustwallet.com/thunder-token-wallet/

Three months ago (January), the price of Thunder Token according to coinmarketcap was only at $0.004 but as of today, the price of it reached the value of $0.02. I wish that I invested on that crypto before it's too late (my biggest regret).

This crypto is not yet listed on Binance or on Coinbase, but you can withdraw this crypto on your Trust Wallet or on any wallet that supports this kind of cryptocurrency. Just click this link, and you will see the procedures on how to use it.

Basically, this app will let us earn free Thunder Token even we are online or offline by just claiming the mined accumulated token on your device. This is just the same as Cloud Mining scheme such as we usually see on the internet but unfortunately, all of them are scams.

On the other hand, unlike to cloud mining, this app will let us use their very own cryptocurrency which is Thunder Token. Aside from that, this crypto has fast transaction which we can withdraw it easily on our corresponding wallet.

So since I already explained about mining free TT and what are the things that we must do in order for us to start on my past article, I decided to share with you about my latest investment.

Probably, I tried to invest my BUSD on thunder token because on this way, my mining speed will be fast since I have greater balance which I can use as my principal for greater opportunities. I'm invested on this crypto yesterday and this is the screenshot.

As you can see, I invested $10 at this promising crypto and I wish that I would gain more. I already have 477 TT which I purchased a while ago and if you will ask me on how to deposit, here are the procedures.

First, you must go to your wallet then click the crypto that you want to exchange. For example, I want to use BUSD to buy Thunder Token. Afterwards, I will just click that crypto and then receive. Then, I will just copy the address and I can now send how much fund that I want to invest.

This process took a few minutes after it will reflect on your wallet but take note that INVEST WHAT YOU AFFORD TO LOSE.

If you ask me on how to exchange your deposited crypto into TT, here are the steps.

The first thing that you must need to do after your deposited crypto reflects on your wallet, is you must click the DEX button in order for you to start.

Then afterwards, just wait and once you see this, we can now convert our deposited crypto into Thunder Token which we can now use for mining.

Once you saw this, you will just click the arrow ones to choose your enough assets that you deposited as your input and click select token on the output button then you can now swap for you to start mining.

If you also want to convert your tokens into stable coins like BUSD or USDT, you can also do that and withdraw it on your Binance account.

On the home section, you will see TT mining which we can now start to mine our holdings even we were sleep. Just click that and you will be directed at this site.

As you can see, my mining were now running and I clicked the claim above the broken dot lines then I can now leave again my phone.

By the way, on the Bind a Referrer banner you can use my code WXOYBR as your referral code.

PERSONAL REVIEW

Personally, this app is legit. You can easily mine your TT even you are just on home and you can also withdraw it then exchange it on your preferred crypto.

This crypto is also volatile and I remember that this price dumps in an unexplained manner. Maybe he is also affected at menstruation of crypto.

This app is still in the developing mode and underrated as hell so I think this crypto have still small value. Moreover, I wish they will start to promote this crypto in their social media and apply this crypto on other famous trading platform like Binance and Coinbase. I hope this crypto will surge for this year and I wish you will also invest. It's still depend on your choice, you know. Thank you for reading.

6
$ 0.85
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Investment

Comments

I don't believe on mining sites with payments anymore. They ended up as scam.. Rather join the free ones.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto po yung imamine pero pede rin naman yung free kaso maliit lang po yung return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, dami ko ng app, past na muna ako sa ganito. Pero sana tumaas para mabawi mo investment mo 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kala ko kunga nong TT coins 'to lolism!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin po sa unang tingin

$ 0.00
3 years ago