ThunderCore Hub - Mine Free ThunderToken Even Offline Review

2 320
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

I. OVERVIEW

As you can see on my own account, I had already accumulated a total of 0.03 dollars without inviting and I just reached that points by just mining through this app with only an internet or even offline.

Take Note: I am not a financial advisor or expert about this platform. I just wanna share my opinions about the facts about this app.

II. BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THUNDER TOKEN

a) What is ThunderToken?

ThunderToken is the underlying token for the ThunderCore Blockchain. ThunderCore is a fast, high-performance Ethereum-compatible public blockchain, meaning it uses the same language and toolset, with fully decentralized trust that brings scale to decentralized applications.

Source: https://trustwallet.com/thunder-token-wallet/

b) Is this visible to cryptomarket?

My own answer is yes. You can see it's own stats via coinmarketcap.com and you will see it's value, market cap, graph and 24 vol.

c) What is the value of Thunder Token as of January 2021?

As you can see on the picture above, it has now a value of $0.004852. We can't predict precisely what is it's future price since we already know that the price of cryptocurrencies are too volatile.

d) Is it possible to be higher or not?

According to the chart given to us by CoinMarketCap, it's value (green) are pretty stable. It means that there have some days that the value of this crypto were increasing and there have some months that the value of this crypto were gradually decreasing.

e) What are the wallets that supported by this token?

Personally, I don't have a wide idea about the wallets that we can use for receiving this token but I will reccomend you to use Trust Wallet since it supports the ThunderToken cryptocurrency.

Trust Wallet

f) How to add ThunderToken wallet to your Trust Wallet?

If you were already done to make your account, you would need to click the upper right corner to add the thundertoken wallet. This app will be your wallet for receiving and exchanging your TT.

Step 1
Step 2

III. BASIC INFORMATION ABOUT THUNDERCORE HUB

This app will let you mine TT (ThunderToken) every seconds even you will close your tab or even you're offline. You can also play some games using your tokens and earn profit if you win through their DApps.

Here is my link if you were interested: https://mining.thundercore.com/referCode?referralCode=WXOYBR

IV. HOW TO EARN FREE THUNDERTOKEN?

a) Mining

Click the banner above the sections and you will be directing here to their mining browser.

By the way, on the Bind a Referrer banner you can use my code WXOYBR as your referral code.

Back to our topic, if you have already balance that you mined, just click the claim button.

Just close the window and you can claim again later but take note that you must claim the mined tokens with in 7 days or else, the mining of TT will stop.

b) Bounty Program

I will made a Part 2 of this article about this Bounty Program. For now, I just need some research.

c) Doing some quest like participating games.

Personally, I would not recommend it since it has many bugs. I think we must focus on mining rather than to this section.

V. HOW TO WITHDRAW?

As of now, I will not withdraw my accumulated balance since I'm saving my token to mine more. If I were disappointed you, I would drop a video where I learned this site as our reference. In fact, you will watch that the withdrawal of here TT balance is instant to her trust wallet.

VI. TIPS AND TRICKS

  • "Refer more, more rewards"

In short, the more you invite, the more commission you will get.

  • "The more tokens you hold, the more you mine"

Just like what I was said to the previous topic (V. How to withdraw?), the reason why I will not withdraw temporarily is because I am using my remaining balance to mine more tokens.

Don't worry, this app came a year ago and it is still paying up until now.

VII. ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

ADVANTAGES

  • We can mine even offline.

  • We don't need to solve any captcha in order to claim our mined tokens.

  • This app has no ads unlike to crypto faucets or mining sites that sometimes turning into scam.

  • Less hassle.

  • The price of the token may increase or decrease in the future.

DISADVANTAGES

  • You can only earn cents unless you will invite.

  • It will be not our source of income.

5
$ 0.84
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one buddy!! This review makes me download and use the app hahahaha 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. just hold your tt

$ 0.00
3 years ago